Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton

Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton

Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2469 W Ih-10
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton in Fort Stockton

# 4 of 13 hotels in Fort Stockton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Branda from Eldorado, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lafayette, LA
December 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
They are pet friendly
Reserved queen room. Called and confirmed room type and price with pet was given a double room was told my dog could have her own bed now. There was blood on outside door to room.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Vail, AZ
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Nice room with kitchen. Great place to stay for the night when traveling through Texas.
Website said that it was a pet friendly hotel, but it didn't list the extra charge for pets.
Couple
Melecio from El Paso, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Woodland Hills, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Alpharetta, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This wasn't a town I wanted to stop in, but it was a half-way point in our drive. Candlewood is probably the nicest hotel in the area. Prices are high at all the hotels around, I guess because there aren't options to go to another town close by.
Manager stopped in his car to talk to us in the parking lot when we were emptying our cooler. Kind of scared me that a strange man was pulling up next to me in a car late at night when it was just me and my teenage daughter.

I think this is the best choice in stockton. Staff was friendly. Place was clean and nice. Kitchen was nice to have on the road. Lots of quick foods provided in hotel store.

Richard from Austin, TX
January 23, 2014
9.0
good location, near the highway. Friendly staff, great gym facility, very clean and spacious rooms equipped with refrigerator, microwave, etc
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly service and the bed in the room was comfortable
We were put in a handicap room. The bathroom and shower was not what we expected from this type of hotel. We also expected a partition bedroom from the sitting area. I would not stay in that particular room again.

Everything else was good.

Guy from Peru, IN
January 6, 2014
8.0
The location worked well for us as we were traveling. There's a refrigerator and microwave in the room, that's convenient.
We were in a handicap room, not a favorite.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.