Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy

Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy

Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2550 Troy Center Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy in Troy

# 4 of 13 hotels in Troy
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeannie from Bristol, TN
November 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location and the roominess of the room
yes they charged me for the room when it was prepaid but they took care of it . It was just a unnecessary hassle.
Couple
Basman from Southfield, MI
November 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The suite was nice and clean. I liked that I was not in Detroit but not far from it either. All the small snacks are overprices but thats expected just go out and eat breakfast. No breakfast bar here.
Couple
Samantha from El Paso, TX
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Couple
Dwight from Detroit, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room extremely nice and very clean
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, OH
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cable and snacks
Kevin from Troy, MI
October 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Toronto, Canada
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Through no fault of the hotel there was a 2 day power failure that resulted in no power wifi or hot water for the duration of my stay. Their facilities are excellent and their staff was as helpful as they could be..but it was a difficult stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chennai, India
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk was very helpful
availability of coffee etc in the room only once a week. rest of the day, we need to go down to the lobby/Gym to get coffee.

Good location

Couple
Elizabeth from Waterford, MI
November 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean,quiet,and very nice.I really felt at home.
They need more parking spaces near the side doors .

This hotel was great.would definitely recommend to everyone.and great prices.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Detroit-Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.