Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood

Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood in Golden

Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood

Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
895 Tabor Street
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood in Golden

# 7 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Smoking was available. ..
Nothing

Loved the cupboard and free laundry.

Couple
Donna from Decatur, GA
November 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were very friendly. Free coffee and free wi-fi.

The kitchenette and convenience store would make this a great place for an extended stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugoton, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked leaving this hotel the best.
The room was disgusting, we checked in at 3:30, had 2 rooms, received smoking rooms, that were not very clean, smelled like burnt meat and dog food. The staff didn't seem to care that after 5 minutes, we decided to just drive 6 hours back home.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Did not stay but 5 minutes in our room, and we left, was not worth staying in, and I would be completely embarrassed that I worked at or managed this hotel. I feel I am being nice about it too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
seemed unclean - too small for more than one person
Couple
Joseph from Burleson, TX
June 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, the room, the work out room.
No

Excellent!

Senior Travelers
Francis from Salem, WI
June 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
We were locked out of our room for a few hours. Had to wait for a repairman.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Hutchinson, KS
May 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Rooms
Nothing

Great experience. Clean and convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Minneapolis, MN
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff (Amanda & Kenny) were extremely helpful and went above & beyond to make sure our stay was great! The rooms were very clean and nice.

Excellent hotel extremely close to downtown Golden right off of highway 6. Extremely close to the outlet mall and super target. Perfect location for us.The rooms were very clean, the staff was super friendly and everything went very smoothly.

Couple
Shelah from Littleton, CO
December 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, newly updated. Smoking room didnt smell like a smoking room. Snack area was awesome in the middle of the night
Nothing, it was a fantastic hotel

Kitchen stocked with cookware and dishes, perfect to prepare meals in. lovely room, very comfortable and beautiful.

Couple
Bernard from Arlington, TX
November 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was exceptional. Really went the extra mile to help
only has one bed in all rooms
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg