Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood

Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood

Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
895 Tabor Street
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood in Golden

# 7 of 15 hotels in Golden
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Grand Junction, CO
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was located in a quieter area so no traffic noise. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and well appointed.
Couple
Kelsey from Mission, KS
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean rooms, the staff were very nice and helpful.
Couple
Debra from Casper, WY
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and had everything needed.
Lynda from Grand Junction, CO
January 18, 2016
10.0
The front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful! The room was very clean and just what we needed! It was also very close to where we had to go for a meeting. Will definitely stay again! !!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Smoking was available. ..
Nothing

Loved the cupboard and free laundry.

Couple
Donna from Decatur, GA
November 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were very friendly. Free coffee and free wi-fi.

The kitchenette and convenience store would make this a great place for an extended stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugoton, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked leaving this hotel the best.
The room was disgusting, we checked in at 3:30, had 2 rooms, received smoking rooms, that were not very clean, smelled like burnt meat and dog food. The staff didn't seem to care that after 5 minutes, we decided to just drive 6 hours back home.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Did not stay but 5 minutes in our room, and we left, was not worth staying in, and I would be completely embarrassed that I worked at or managed this hotel. I feel I am being nice about it too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
seemed unclean - too small for more than one person
Couple
Joseph from Burleson, TX
June 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, the room, the work out room.
No

Excellent!

Senior Travelers
Francis from Salem, WI
June 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
We were locked out of our room for a few hours. Had to wait for a repairman.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Denver Lakewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.