Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson

Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson

Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2401 East George Bush Turnpike
Plano, TX 75074

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson in Plano

# 14 of 35 hotels in Plano
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Carrollton, TX
November 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee is great and remembers her guests. She and her entire staff go out of there way to make sure you have a fantastic stay.
Nothing bad at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is good, the staff is amazing and super friendly. The manager goes above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay
N/a
Couple
Jorge from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved that the room had like a small kitchen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was located conveniently. It was moderately clean.
I found three bugs (roaches) in the room when I arrived.
Couple
Dominic from Allen, TX
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, felt high-end @ a low-end price. Full kitchen, very spacious, flat-screen HDMI port TVS. The beds are VERY comfortable. After my girlfriend and I made lobster tails on the stove for our Anniversary, it was easy to chillax in the cozy bed.
Nothing! Had an amazing night to remember. Will definitely be back.
Couple
Earl from Pointe-Claire, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff, well-appointed room especially for the price, we particularly liked that the suite included full-size appliances including a dishwasher.
really, really slow internet connection was unusable for anything beyond basic email.
Solo Traveler
Jay from Owasso, OK
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and clean. I am a frequent traveler to Dallas/Plano and have found a place that I will go back to again and again.
Location had great access to highway but not much else. Made it a little difficult to get anywhere other than the highway especially if you are not familiar with the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Everything was perfect!

I had a great stay and will be returning in the future!

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is extended stay so if I decide I don't want to go out for dining, I can just get some groceries and eat in my room. The best part about it is there is a fully stocked kitchen with all the cooking utensils and pots and pans I would need to cook.
no

The staff is excellent the rooms are very spacious and clean. I enjoy everything about this hotel. Everytime I come to Dallas I stay at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas - Plano - East Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.