Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7930 North Stemmons
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Tulsa, OK
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy check-in, Kitchenette, comfortable bed, 2 TV's in room, spacious room, free internet and parking
Could hear movement on floor above

My initial reservation was for a standard 1 bedroom but when I arrived at the hotel they were all taken so the desk clerk upgraded my room to the 1 bedroom suite at no additional cost. The room had plenty of space, a nice kitchen with a full size refridgerator, dishwasher, stove and sink with garbage disposal. The kitchen had plates, glasses, silverware available for guests. The suite had a living space with a couch and flat screen TV. A second TV was located in the bedroom. The bathroom was clean. Water pressure was good and strong and hot water was always available. The free internet worked great. Other items at the hotel are available to guest such as a small workout room, a pantry to buy snacks and bottled water and an area to check out items such as blenders or a personal fan. I would definitely consider staying at Candlewood Suites on my next visit to Dallas. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's very clean and made the stay feel like we were at home!
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Pawhuska, OK
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Good pillows. Clean.
No way to close off light or visibility from the parking lot. Sheers only on large windows. At night, no privacy. Compressor was going out on the fridge, and every time it cycled it sounded like popcorn was popping in the kitchen area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcelo from Duncanville, TX
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We only stayed one night but the room was very clean and roomy. The bathroom was a little small. Only a problem because my daughter was having knee surgery the following morning and it was hard for her to move around.
I have no real complaints.

When we arrived the person at the front greeted us and was very friendly. Check in was very quick the the rooms were very easy to get to. The room was very clean and everything was where it should be. The bathroom was very clean, but a little small. The beds were comfortable and the temperature in the room was good considering it was very cold outside.

Couple
Pedro from Dallas, TX
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were excellent and the room was clean.
Nothing.

I sure will go there again soon.

Couple
Luis from Alice, TX
March 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was so comfortable and it was just great place to stay!
Couple
Ben from Carrollton, TX
March 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very Spacious and comfortable beds.

This hotel room was very spacious and had very comfortable beds. I would definitely recommend for others to stay in this hotel.

Couple
Cara from Hot Springs, AR
February 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very Clean with a friendly staff!
Noise from the room above ours. You could hear every step taken.

The hotel was super clean and the staff was amazing. The rooms were excellent for the low price.

Couple
Linda from Runaway Bay, TX
December 5, 2011
Couple
4.0
Friendly, helpful staff at front desk.
Too few towels and had to do one's own housekeeping.
Business Traveler
Kay from Wellington, TX
February 20, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the price that I paid for 10 days. I would love to stay there again and especially if I can get the same rate.
Shuttle didn't run late or early enough for market reps.

Loved the set up. It was a great place to stay. I had no problems with security, felt the rooms were very clean.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg