Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7930 North Stemmons
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious and immaculate room--exceeded expectations for the number of stars! I would definitely recommend this hotel for friends traveling.
The only complaint was instead of a usual breakfast in the morning, the hotel only had item you had to purchase from a room that was set up like a mini-convenience store.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very spacious room
The rooms smelled weird
Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

It was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryant from Sauk Village, IL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the room set up, and easy check in/out.
No breakfast,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were great.
Only thing I didn't like was the lack of curtains. They had see through white curtains and the sun would wake you at 8 a.m. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Tulsa, OK
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy check-in, Kitchenette, comfortable bed, 2 TV's in room, spacious room, free internet and parking
Could hear movement on floor above

My initial reservation was for a standard 1 bedroom but when I arrived at the hotel they were all taken so the desk clerk upgraded my room to the 1 bedroom suite at no additional cost. The room had plenty of space, a nice kitchen with a full size refridgerator, dishwasher, stove and sink with garbage disposal. The kitchen had plates, glasses, silverware available for guests. The suite had a living space with a couch and flat screen TV. A second TV was located in the bedroom. The bathroom was clean. Water pressure was good and strong and hot water was always available. The free internet worked great. Other items at the hotel are available to guest such as a small workout room, a pantry to buy snacks and bottled water and an area to check out items such as blenders or a personal fan. I would definitely consider staying at Candlewood Suites on my next visit to Dallas. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's very clean and made the stay feel like we were at home!
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Pawhuska, OK
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Good pillows. Clean.
No way to close off light or visibility from the parking lot. Sheers only on large windows. At night, no privacy. Compressor was going out on the fridge, and every time it cycled it sounded like popcorn was popping in the kitchen area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcelo from Duncanville, TX
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We only stayed one night but the room was very clean and roomy. The bathroom was a little small. Only a problem because my daughter was having knee surgery the following morning and it was hard for her to move around.
I have no real complaints.

When we arrived the person at the front greeted us and was very friendly. Check in was very quick the the rooms were very easy to get to. The room was very clean and everything was where it should be. The bathroom was very clean, but a little small. The beds were comfortable and the temperature in the room was good considering it was very cold outside.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.