Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria

Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria

Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13939 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Longmont, CO
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
If I had to live in a hotel for a while, this is the place I would like to stay! Clean, quiet, very well appointed with the necessities of such life including free laundry, 24-hr easily accessible food, gym, free wifi. Very well kept up & friendly staff.
Nothing at all! My third time staying here, and I'll do it again in a heartbeat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the space
Ricardo from Katy, TX
March 11, 2015
9.0
Great for the price
The elevator was out of service one night

It was great for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were good. It appears that they rent the rooms for long term stay. The rooms had smell and it was there all the time. Some of the staff was good and the rest were not into customer satisfaction.
Smell in the room. I felt I paid a bit more since the rooms o for
XXX a day on a month lease.
Business Traveler
Michael from Wichita, KS
April 23, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
No housekeeping unless specially requested.

Overall this hotel was everything I had expected. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the free wi-fi was a nice convenience and the staff was attentive to my requests. I was a little worried when I first arrived and was getting situated in the room. I moved the coffee pot and a roach scattered away. This was the only one I saw in my three day stay.

Business Traveler
James from Missouri City, TX
March 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable
Low water pressure in the shower

I was greeted by a friendly staff member and all my information and room was ready. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I did not use the TV or the kitchen area. The shower room was nice but the shower had low water pressure. The over all experience as nice and I would use the hotel again.

Couple
Hank from Irving, TX
November 28, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location.
Management rude, 1 of the 2 desk clerks was helpful and nice.

Good location for a stay location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Franklin, NC
October 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Allowed pets.
They didn't have any rooms with more than 1 bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Benton, LA
November 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
outdated decor

Overall it was fine but I was not sure where the entrance was. The decor was really outdated in the rooms. The staff was friendly.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.