Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria

Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria in Dallas

Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria

Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
13939 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
July 27, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were good. It appears that they rent the rooms for long term stay. The rooms had smell and it was there all the time. Some of the staff was good and the rest were not into customer satisfaction.
Smell in the room. I felt I paid a bit more since the rooms o for
XXX a day on a month lease.
Business Traveler
Michael from Wichita, KS
April 23, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
No housekeeping unless specially requested.

Overall this hotel was everything I had expected. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the free wi-fi was a nice convenience and the staff was attentive to my requests. I was a little worried when I first arrived and was getting situated in the room. I moved the coffee pot and a roach scattered away. This was the only one I saw in my three day stay.

Business Traveler
James from Missouri City, TX
March 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable
Low water pressure in the shower

I was greeted by a friendly staff member and all my information and room was ready. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I did not use the TV or the kitchen area. The shower room was nice but the shower had low water pressure. The over all experience as nice and I would use the hotel again.

Couple
Hank from Irving, TX
November 28, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location.
Management rude, 1 of the 2 desk clerks was helpful and nice.

Good location for a stay location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Franklin, NC
October 18, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Allowed pets.
They didn't have any rooms with more than 1 bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Benton, LA
November 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
outdated decor

Overall it was fine but I was not sure where the entrance was. The decor was really outdated in the rooms. The staff was friendly.

Susan from Gainesville, TX
October 27, 2010
Spacious
paying for more than one packet of coffee

Spacious room, clean, plenty of parking area. It was raining so it would have been nice to see an awning of some sort over the front door for checking in and unpacking the vehicle.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keegan from Okc, OK
October 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
NASTY, SMELLED LIKE SMOKE - GROSS BATHROOM

I arrived and checked in with a family of four. We went to our room to find it to be a smoking room. I had a child of 3 and 10 months with me. I immediately called the desk and the said because I purchased on Priceline they could not move me to a non-smoking room even though it was requested. This room was beyond filthy and made my children sick. The carpet was almost black with filth. The toilet also backed up. We had family in the non-smoking section and their room was reasonable. Screw this place! ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Amarillo, TX
August 4, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was great!
The shower and air controls were kind of a pain to operate.

We loved the hotel and would recomend it especially for business it was real business freindly.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg