Candlewood Suites Arlington

Candlewood Suites Arlington

Candlewood Suites Arlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2221 Brookhollow Plaza Dr
Arlington, TX 76006

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Arlington in Arlington

# 22 of 48 hotels in Arlington
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Al from Arlington, TX
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Flexible checkout times, overall a just like home feel..
Liked everything
Solo Traveler
Grover from Parker, CO
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room with kitchenette
No breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avinger, TX
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to main attractions. Great location. Beds were very comfortable. I will definitely be back.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Birmingham, AL
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It would be great if the TV had a usb port to allow the guest to connect their phone and play videos. Also the icemaker in the freezer should already be turned on so that ice is available upon check in.
Couple
Daniel from Amarillo, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
really nice place. people are friendly and always had a great attitude. mall, restaurants, and other shopping places are only 15min away on I-20. stadiums and amusments parks across the street. room was well kept and clean.
maybe some mouthwash in the restroom? nothing really to complain about. i would recomend it to anyone
Couple
Miguel from El Paso, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are big, staff was friendly, over all good experience.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Lisa from Houston, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and easy check in.
No.

Close to Att Stadium. Very nice staff that answered any and all questions we may have had. I would recommend this hotel. It was very clean.

Larry from Odessa, TX
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Round Rock, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very nice for the value on the nightly cost.
I could not sleep the 3 people I had with me. the room only had one ved. The hotel DID give me a AIR matress.

It was in a perfect spot for the SIX FLAGS TRIP. I think they cater very well to the weekender trips famileis must take to the area. The staff was very accompdating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is quiet, but still in the midst of the action.
No one at the Front Desk when I arrived, waited 10 minutes. Not a deal breaker, however I was late to an event and needed to hurry the check in.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Arlington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.