Candlewood Suites Clarksville

Candlewood Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

Candlewood Suites Clarksville

Candlewood Suites Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3050 Clay Lewis Road
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 3 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Alexandria, VA
April 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff was very friendly!
The bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked. The heat/air was ifficult to adjust.

This hotel was super clean and the staff was very fiendly! Check in super easy and enjoyed the area.

Solo Traveler
James from Mayfield, KY
February 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Yes the Hotel was very good..
No everything worked out great!

The Hotel in a great location plenty of places to eat very nice people all around you.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Rockford, IL
November 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff friendliness
No continental breakfast or ice machine

I will no return, only because I want one with a continental breakfast , not packaged muffins.

Couple
Susan from Flowery Branch, GA
January 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
Loved the kitchenette and hard wood floors.
Front desk clerk does not take her job seriously. Personal phone calls, slow to respond to requests.

Great Place to stay, whether traveling business or personal travel. Convenient little store on premises if you forgot something. Laundry facilities also available which would be great traveling with small kids.

Couple
Jim from Chesterfield, MO
January 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff very helpful.
Could not locate the street on a GPS had to call for directions.
Couple
Luther from Shreveport, LA
December 17, 2011
Couple
10.0

I would be back again as long as mine daughter station there its was clean. The staff was nice and bed was comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Clarksville, TN
December 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything that was needed was available.
I was very pleased with everything.
Couple
Barry from Abilene, TX
October 4, 2011
Couple
Price.
Despite my request 3 weeks before arrival I was not given the king room I requested.

The hotel is fairly new and the rooms are adequate, but ours was not roomy. We requested a king 3 weeks before arrival, but upon check-in were told there were none, although when I went to the Candle wood website it would allow me to reserve a king room for the same day.

Senior Travelers
Doris from Morrow, GA
June 15, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
spaceious-beautiful-clean-homey

this hotel was the best one our entire trip. we only want to stay in candlewood suites from now on. this was just super in everyway.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Murphysboro, TN
May 31, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Convience and price.
Confusion or inability to work out what should have been a minor problem--very disappointing.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg