Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare

Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare

Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4021 North Mannheim Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare in Schiller Park

# 2 of 7 hotels in Schiller Park
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jovonta from Springfield, IL
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andreas from San Antonio, TX
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.....room amenities...
No
Couple
Karen from Savanna, IL
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Right when we walked into our room we were astounded at how wonderful the room was. Our expectations were more then met. The room was clean, everything worked, and the staff was awesome, actually bringing extra coffee packs up to our room. Very nice!
It would have been nice if there was a concierge to bring our bags up, but we had to load and unload the cart ourselves.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had to stay on the smoking floor, which stank, but the room had minimal smoke odor and was very clean. But nearly every hotel was full due to 1300 flight cancellations so smoking floor better than sleeping in the snow.
Get rid of smoking in your hotels. Studies have shown that barring smoking causes many smokers to quit smoking due to hassle factor.....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Was delayed by weather at Ohare. This was a last minute reservation. Very convenient to airport with free shuttle back and forth that arrived promptly. Very pleasant experience overall.
Couple
Skanda from Covington, KY
December 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, welcoming, well stocked. Business center had games and various things for lending. This place was definitely great for the price. Candlewood Suites hasn't disappointed before either.
Solo Traveler
Gloriane from Dekalb, IL
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel is well located to Ohare airport.
It says they have continental breakfast, they do not. The public coffee machine is not well maintained, it does not fill the coffe cups and the coffee is weak. I found a raisin on the floor of my kitchenette.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Chicago - O'Hare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.