Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora

Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora

Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2625 West Sullivan Rd
Aurora, IL 60506

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora in Aurora

# 2 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
March 6, 2015
8.0
Great staff, very clean rooms. WiFi worked well. I was very happy with my stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, check-in was easy and the service was great.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Lincoln from Chicago, IL
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The space of the suite was excellent, especially with the kitchen area. The BEST aspect of the hotel, which is why I always come back, is the mattress. Most comfortable I've ever had in a not so expensive hotel. I need to ask the brand name.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiting, IN
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
so hotel was clean you get a lot for your money the staff was nice they had a commissary for things I forgot and the room was big enough

however the handicap room was not really for people who were handicapped the bathroom was not designed very well aswas the placement of furniture in the room if you were parapolegic you could not stay in this hotel without a care taker

Group Traveler
Kyle from Racine, WI
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Nice rooms
Charged twice for room, desk didn't seem to know what the problem was
Business Traveler
Michelle from Peoria, IL
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
perfect, no complaints
television didn't work

i would recommend it to everyone

Jairus from Minneapolis, MN
October 15, 2013
9.0
I loved the stove in the rooms. The cupboard area was also nice! Great fitness Center for a hotel!
The bed wasn't the most clean, but overall great!

Great hotel to stay in, especially if you are going to be there for awhile. Excellent accomodations!

Couple
Melissa from Shelby Twp., MI
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was just so friendly and gracious!
Maybe offer free breakfast during your stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Chicago, IL
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great for travelers who don't need alot of pampering. Clean rooms, great little kitchenette and well priced. Very close to expressway.
The only thing I don't like about the hotel, and I've now stayed here several times, is the wireless Internet. If it works it is very, very slow.

Great hotel for travelers who have pets or want to save money by cooking in the hotel room. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and comfortable bed. Stayed here now 4 times and each time has been great. Great value!

Couple
Myrna from Woodridge, IL
September 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, average room size but liked the little kitchenette convenience although mot use. Comfortable bed an and good location. .
Small tub.

Very Clean, comfortable bed, good location and excellent service.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Chicago/Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg