Hotels in Cheyenne

Candlewood Suites Cheyenne

Candlewood Suites Cheyenne

Candlewood Suites Cheyenne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2335 Tura Parkway
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Cheyenne in Cheyenne

# 20 of 22 hotels in Cheyenne
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Cheyenne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Cheyenne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Cheyenne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The free laundry room has several large size washers and dryers. Very nice convenience.
Senior Travelers
Ryan from Herriman, UT
August 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were updated and nice and clean. Son stopped by on his way to college.

Rooms were updated and new and clean. Could have used an outdoor pool.

Group Traveler
Craig from Aurora, CO
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy Highway access and friendly staff.

Used for an evening while in town for Frontier Days. Very friendly and accommodating in assisting with understanding Cheyenne for out of town visitors and how to best get to the events occurring. I would stay here again!

Couple
Steve from Belleville, IL
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
We only stayed overnight and arrived late. Room was nice and big, wi-fi was fast, and the bed very comfortable.

Hotel was very nice. We only spent the night so we didn't really get a good feel to rate it. Everything looked to be clean and well kept.

Couple
Lori from Loves Park, IL
September 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
Quality of room was comfortable
Heard trains through night
Business Traveler
Katie from Wheatland, WY
January 31, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette and decent sized bathroom.
Nothing of note.

Great value--would recommend it highly.

Couple
Ayesha from Weymouth, MA
July 21, 2010
Couple
10.0
Price, comfort, friendly staff, amenities
Road construction outside; didn't affect our comfort
Couple
Christie from Charlestown,IN
September 11, 2009
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Our room was a smoking room and we would have preferred a non-smoking room.

We absolutely loved this hotel for the price and convenience. It was clean and the rooms had all the conveniences of home with a kitchenette if needed.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Cheyenne
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Cheyenne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg