Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University

Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University in Charlotte

Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University

Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8812 University East Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Kershaw, SC
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsboro, NC
April 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Selenia from Brentwood, NY
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Great place

Will recommended to friend n family

Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 1, 2014
10.0
The room stove fridge microwave the bed
No hot tub or pool

Love the ice maker

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Having a kitchenette was a perfect feature
I did not like that there was a hidden $50 fee. It was noisy at night. It was difficult to keep the room cool. We booked one room but were given a different room that was less spacious and had to pay the same price.
Couple
William from Orangeburg, SC
March 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
I did not like that all the DOGS that were in the hotel. I also did like that the room did not get clean everyday.
Business Traveler
Michael from Bradford, Canada
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very well equipped for business and family for the price. We really did feel comfortable and thoroughy enjoyed our stay.
There is only one luggage cart available.

When we needed assistance with anything, they responded immediately. They even volunteered their printer for us to use to print of convention tickets that we forgot at home.

Carol from Furquay Varina, NC
January 27, 2014
7.0

I had not fully realized that the hotel was really for folks who stayed for awhile and did cooking in the room. I must have been too focused upon its location, rather than its configuration. I hate kitchens in motel rooms... that is my problem... not yours.

Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Louisville, KY
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
Definitely not the nicest candlewood ive been to. The up keep of the hotel could be improved. Without noticing i was charge an extra due to the hotels mistake in my checkout date
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
A 4 stars standard hotel in a motel price. I am very satisfied!
No breakfast!
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Charlotte - University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg