Candlewood Suites Burlington

Candlewood Suites Burlington in Burlington

Candlewood Suites Burlington

Candlewood Suites Burlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1866 South Burlington Blvd
Burlington, WA 98233
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 4 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
July 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Erika from Yakima, WA
April 29, 2014
9.0
Front desk staff was excellent. They were friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel went above/beyond our expectations. It seemed brand new: the room and all the furnishings, carpet, bathroom were pristine. (I guess they've been open a year.) The only complaint was trying to find it - it's behind the Hampton Inn, no signage!!!
Needs better signage - where are you?
Couple
Don from Richmond, Canada
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very clean, staff was very pleasant. The location was great for what we wanted to do.
The signage was very limited and was hard to locate. It is tucked behind another Hotel, and has limited visability from the main road.

The room was very clean and comfortable. It was nice to be greeted by such a friendly person at reception.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very convenient and the staff was exceptional. The room was obviously discounted because it was far more than we expected for the cost.
This hotel lacked any lighted sign on the street. It was not easy to find, especially at night. The staff were very understanding and helpful - that made up for the inconvenience experienced in locating the place.

I would recommend this hotel for a premium room and especially for a business trip. The layout of my room definitey added to the ease of my stay. Candlewood's attention to functionality and convenience is excellent. The customer service is unsurpassed with a fresh and clean presentation. There was an exceptional offering of amenities and conveniences to guests, these included self-serve laundry and a well stocked store for snacks and beverages. This hotel offers a business friendly experience. ...read more

Couple
Diane from Sun Peaks, Canada
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and new, well planned use of space, full kitchen
no-it was all good

We were delighted to find this hotel. Check-in was prompt with friendly staff, the room was very clean and had everything we needed, and after a long drive we appreciated the 24-hour availability of coffee just off the lobby. Did not use the laundry but it's nice that it's complementary for guests. Best part for us was finding the in-room kitchen with full fridge and a small stovetop. Oh-and they're also pet-friendly. The hotel itself is somewhat difficult to find as it is tucked behind the Hampton inn and not visible from the street...but it's definitely worth finding! ...read more

Couple
Patricia from Laurel, MD
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved this place!Wish i could have packed it up and taken it with me!
Location is a little out. Close enough to La Conner and/or Anacortes.

Beautiful room with kitchen, granite counters, free laundry room services, wonderful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Was very quiet and clean A+
No

Nice clean and very quiet could not hear anything thru the walls

Nicole from Milton, WA
April 23, 2013
10.0
this was a nice surprise. the room was soooo clean and the kitchenette was awesome!
Group Traveler
Sharilynn from Yelm, WA
April 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They overbooked their rooms and left us in the cold even though we already paid.

HORRIBLE.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg