Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree

Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree in Braintree

Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree

Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
235 Wood Rd
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree in Braintree

# 3 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynda from North Andover, MA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and well appointed. The bed was a bit hard for my liking and there were lots of pillow which I like. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will definitely stay in this Candlewood again, and will look for others to stay in.
I was on the first floor with windows facing the parking lot and although there were shears, there was only one decorative curtain panel on the side of window in bedroom. There was no curtain or shade I could close for privacy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Nice staff. Clean hotel with good amenities..
Didnt like the fact that room service was only once a week. Every seven days.. If you're going to stay under the seven days, do not expect room service. However staff is very friendly and will see that your stay is as comfortable as possible.
Business Traveler
John from Gainesville, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room for the money. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, DE
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, friendly and professional staff. Very good value.
Solo Traveler
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location of this hotel.
The hallways needed to be cleaned and the room was tired looking. They don't maintain the update they did a few years ago. It's getting to be run down looking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location, clean. I loved the kitchen idea. Spacios
They didn't make my bed in the morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wim from Berchem, Belgium
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Braintree, MA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
I got the hotel room for my daughter and her boyfriend and it worked out great because they could eat to the meals in the room which saved a lot of money because of the full kitchen
it would have been nice if the hotel was closer to maybe a local convenience store or if they had continental breakfast in the morning or a diner close by but there is literally nothing close by everything had to be by cab or me picking them up
Couple
Diane from New Bedford, MA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was right off the highway..It was sparkling clean and the kitchenette was a plus...very nice place and the receptionist was a big help to us...It was excellent....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Exceeded expectations. Room very clean and nice to have small kitchen and large refrigerator. Quite location and beds were fine. Not a high end hotel but has all the requirements I look for, safe/quite/clean/comfortable.
People in rooms next to you letting their doors slam shut. This happens everywhere I stay. People can be uncaring sometimes...
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg