Candlewood Suites Bel Air

Candlewood Suites Bel Air in Bel Air

Candlewood Suites Bel Air

Candlewood Suites Bel Air Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4216 Philadelphia Road
Bel Air, MD 21015

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Bel Air in Bel Air

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bel Air
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Bel Air
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Bel Air
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Bel Air

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms Comfortable bed Large bathroom
No breakfast
Solo Traveler
Elainia from Camden, NJ
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby it was bright Staff was friendly and accomidating The room was beautiful clean and I loved it!
No I loved everything about it!

I would reccomend this hotel to everyone!

Couple
Carole from Sneads Ferry, NC
December 18, 2012
Couple
1.0
The room had bugs..five of them and the clerk acknowledged that they came from the heater.

Hotel was fine until bugs were discovered in the room. Our payment was refunded.

Couple
Joseph from Forest Hill, MD
August 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location and nearby restaurants.
Nothing

Met my expectations.

Solo Traveler
Joanne from Middleburg, PA
August 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Even though the room had a bad smell it was very comfortable.
The room smelled and there was no pool and no breakfast.

The hotel was basically set up for long term stays. I was looking for a one night stay so that I could attend my daughter's graduation. I didn't want to spend a lot of money since I was traveling alone but would have liked to have a restaurant on site and the wasn't one.

Business Traveler
Linds from Columbus, OH
January 31, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location and service.
Nothing

Great room for the price. Staff was helpful and very courteous. Property was neat and clean.
.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Goldsboro, MD
December 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very nice.
The front desk clerk was cold and unfriendly.
Couple
Erin from Moon Township, PA
October 28, 2011
Couple
9.0
It was great to have a kitchen in the room (stove top/no oven).
Refrigerator was a little noisy as was the bathroom fan.
Business Traveler
Frank from Tarboro, NC
October 18, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and helpful.
The sink in the bathroom had a stopper that could not be lifted up to drain water.

It was what I wanted. I was looking for economy. I liked the ability to purchase food for meals and take it to the room and fix it. That is much cheaper than fast food places.

Business Traveler
Lee from North Branford, CT
February 9, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
for all ofd the above. Cleanliness, location, etc.
See below

It would be nice if every motel supplied a TV listing for those of us from out of state. I have to run through the stations and make my own list before I can settle in and enjoy.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Bel Air
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Bel Air
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg