Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East

Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East

Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3812 Se Washington Place
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East in Bartlesville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Wichita, KS
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very spacious room.
No breakfast items at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Room was a really nice 1 bedroom suit. we had privacy if we needed it and a space for entertaining guests. I really enjoyed the gym and they also have free laundry. The Staff member I dealt with most of our trip was very polite and helpful.
The Room could have been a bit cleaner (trash under bed) but over all a really great experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Bartlesville, OK
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great office help. Room was very nice.
I did not understand that there would be only one bed. I did not understand they did not have cribs for babies. Candlewood suites is more of a place for a person who is working and would need an extended time in a hotel.
Couple
Dean from Salina, KS
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice.
The beds were very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Orin from Kansas City, KS
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice spacious clean room. The laundry facilities were free.
No
Business Traveler
Doug from Springfield, MO
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
If I wanted to cook I could
The tv didn't work picture on it was not right. The entertainment center all together was complicated and hard to work
Solo Traveler
Anita from Newton, KS
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Space in the room, Comfy seating.
The TV screen resolution was screwy. Had trouble with the remote for the Direct TV.

Well appointed kitchenette.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
May 28, 2013
3.0
No breakfast and the rooms were not cleaned and it was over price for not having no breakfast no clean room pillows and sheets drity
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
May 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Pleasant rooms. Very good amenities. Reasonable prices. Good location, easy to find, close to shopping.
No a/c in room, got free upgrade to one w/ hide-a-bed couch whose mattress had no linens and a large blood stain. Worst recliners ever, identical in both rooms: small, hard, pleather, very uncomfortable. Thin trash bags, low water flow, slamming doors.

Many good points, a few minuses. Best overall value in Bartlesville, OK. Staff is great: friendly, helpful, no attitude. Wish the local fast food joints were as good, and that we would've had more time to try local eateries. Patronize the local Walmart at your own risk -- it's crowded to capacity apparently all the time.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg