Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East

Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East

Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3812 Se Washington Place
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East in Bartlesville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Tina from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything!!!
Couple
Brandi from Bartlesville, OK
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I never got to see the hotel really beyond the lobby.

My room was canceled at check in due to bad weather. Upon arrival they had no clean rooms. The motel agreed not to charge me for the room but it took 5 phone calls to get my money back. I eventually had to drive to the hotel and hand my cell phone to the person behind the counter to get everyone on the same page and get the money refunded to my debit card.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms with kitchen, fridge, stove, microwave, dishes. Nice!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed was not comfortable. Most staff were pleasant, but a couple of them couldn't answer questions and didn't seem to give a flip about helping me.
Couple
Dennis from Winfield, KS
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly staff at check in and check out.
Night person was a little crabby
Business Traveler
James from Wichita, KS
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very spacious room.
No breakfast items at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Room was a really nice 1 bedroom suit. we had privacy if we needed it and a space for entertaining guests. I really enjoyed the gym and they also have free laundry. The Staff member I dealt with most of our trip was very polite and helpful.
The Room could have been a bit cleaner (trash under bed) but over all a really great experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Bartlesville, OK
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great office help. Room was very nice.
I did not understand that there would be only one bed. I did not understand they did not have cribs for babies. Candlewood suites is more of a place for a person who is working and would need an extended time in a hotel.
Couple
Dean from Salina, KS
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice.
The beds were very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Bartlesville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.