Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park

Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park

Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1100 Cottonwood Creek Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park in Cedar Park

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cedar Park
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Spring, TX
November 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
They gave us a full size bed. This should be given to a single person. It was below standard as far as comfort and we did not sleep for 2 nights. We were extremely disappointed. We won't stay there again.
Couple
John from Monroe, LA
October 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandi from San Angelo, TX
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel would've been great for the star level & price except for the fact that my AC didn't work.
The AC in my room didn't work
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Leander, TX
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice. Hotel was quite and the location was great.
Pamela from Dayton, TX
November 29, 2015
10.0
Very spacious rooms. Nice full-size refrigerator.
Lobby and hallways very warm and humid.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Have stayed with this chain before so I was pleased when that was where I was to stay in Cedar Park. The location was very convenient for all the things I needed to accomplish while in the area. Would hope to stay there in the future
I had no complaints about this hotel.

As I said earlier, the location was very convenient. The parking area was good and lighted. I was able to park near the entrance. Shopping for things I needed was across the street, excellent restaurants were nearby. Easy access to other areas in area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
good room size
no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
All the above combined.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goddard, KS
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The ground fTloor, the good parking lot access.
No ice machine and no notice to start the room frig icemaker, which was very noisy that night. Then, jackhammers at 7:15 am, the weekend after daylight savings time started, at a construction site outside the northwest door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NY
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
convenient location, well cared for grounds, rooms were excellent suites and perfect for our needs that week. kitchenette was well stocked. staff was very polite and attentive. free laundry was an unexpected bonus. we really enjoyed our stay here.
treadmills didn't work in the exercise area.

we would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to friends/family. fantastic hotel, exceeded our expectations.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.