Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest in Austin

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9701 Stonelake Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elida from Grand Prairie, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Needed double beds and option was not available for me. My reservation was also two weeks prior.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pet friendly
No pool

Great staff, convenient location, comfortable rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from China Spring, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maryann from Sugar Land, TX
April 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Channelview, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfy and it was very clean.
The switch to turn the light in the restroom was also the switch for the air and it was too loud. Prefer two switches so you can use the air when wanted and not listen to the loud noise all while getting ready.

Definitely will come back with family since the kitchen is available and we can enjoy our stay with kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean room and friendly staff. I was surprised by the room I registered for, I expected a hide-a-bed, but we managed. I could not tell when booking what the difference in rooms was. But I am happy with the deal and the hotel. Love Candlewood.
No, I have stayed here 3 or 4 times and have always been happy. Once i had a room that didn't "feel" as clean, but all the other times felt clean.

A bit dim on lighting outside the farther away from the doors, but is a safe area, not too close to the highways. The arboretum and other shopping,restaurants and theater are near. This is my favorite hotel. We always stay Candlewood because of the facilities. Love having a kitchen and laundry because we have small children. Love the workout area, too.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Anchorage, AK
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is excellent, staff is friendly and accommodating and the hotel is very clean.
No. It was great!

Thank you!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice decor, kitchenette, clean

Fantastic. Would stay there again.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg