Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9701 Stonelake Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jorge from Mcallen, TX
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was perfect!
No
Couple
Desiree from Austin, TX
March 23, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is great!
The door did not block noises coming from the hall pr other rooms.
Couple
Margaret from Dallas, TX
November 27, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Socorro, NM
November 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very enjoyable stay. Room was clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were the best I have ever slept on and believe me, as a flight attendant, I have slept around the world! The pillows were awesome also. Towels were new, water pressure great, shower great, quiet and clean. This should be rated way higher.
There was nothing I didn't like...the only things that would be a suggested improvement would be a magnifying mirror and a better hair dryer. Otherwise everything was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
October 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location
Trash was overflowing the cans by the entrance. Floor had faint smell of smoke
Couple
Martha from Pflugerville, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the in-room furniture was nice
Some of the dishes were dirty.
Michael from Santa Clarita, CA
April 12, 2016
1.0
nothing.
yes. I could not stand being in this room..(smoking etc ) when I never have an issue normally. Always receive a non smoking room, but not this time. Disastrous for me. Even to the point, where I went out to my car to sleep in it for a few hours..
Couple
Marisa from Lubbock, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
my stay was very short notice. the availability was a shot, but upon getting to the hotel, I was so pleased with the courtesy of the staff. very quiet, clean and most definitely go back
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.