Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9701 Stonelake Boulevard
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martha from Pflugerville, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the in-room furniture was nice
Some of the dishes were dirty.
Michael from Santa Clarita, CA
April 12, 2016
1.0
nothing.
yes. I could not stand being in this room..(smoking etc ) when I never have an issue normally. Always receive a non smoking room, but not this time. Disastrous for me. Even to the point, where I went out to my car to sleep in it for a few hours..
Couple
Marisa from Lubbock, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
my stay was very short notice. the availability was a shot, but upon getting to the hotel, I was so pleased with the courtesy of the staff. very quiet, clean and most definitely go back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great find, nice area but a little further out then I wanted. However, the price was right for a comfortable safe stay and a little extra drive time through some nice scenery. Great gym! Lots of places to eat at nearby that also deliver.
There was a wet carpet situation on the third floor and there was a cleaning compound used that was really intense.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is nice and in a nice neighborhood. They lock the front door at a certain time to insure safety. Very nice room with a lot of space. I enjoyed every moment .
Couple
Michael from Pearland, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from Katy, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good price for good room
Leaving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't like the fact that i could not use my Walmart valued customer Mastercard and that made me spend more money and time than I opted for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Built like a dormitory. I assume it was a little dated...?
Business Traveler
William from Humble, TX
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff was helpful. Free wifi. Adequate parking. Good kitchen in suite.
No continental breakfast
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Austin Arboretum - Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.