Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport in Hanover

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1525 Dorsey Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 4 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marie from Walkersville, MD
May 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Set up
Advertised breakfast did not serve breakfast. Was double charged for the room. Issues with being refunded the pre-authorization cost.

Overall hotel was nice, location away from the other areas and away further then I expected from the mall (not able to walk).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well kept, suite even has a stove, pots and pans, utensils...etc for 2 people. The room I stayed at was exceptional.
Maybe a sign at road level to identify the hotel. I had to backtrack to see the name of the hotel. The road is narrow in front of the hotel and the name cannot be easily seen coming from one direction on the road.

It is in quite a nice quite location but fairly close to the main shopping and casino area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
April 16, 2014
10.0
Location
Shuttle service took to long and very inefficiently run. I ended up taking a cab instead of using the free shuttle aervice.
Solo Traveler
Quentin from Suitland, MD
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danielle from Baltimore, MD
February 27, 2014
10.0
very private
Some one had there clothes hanging on the wall. kinda tacky

Very nice. And clean and quiet

Couple
Mary I R from Glenn Dale, MD
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
THE EASE OF CHECK-IN/CHECK-OUT, FRONT DESK SERVICE, ROOM SET-UP
NOT CRAZY ABOUT THE ONCE A WEEK CLEANING.

ALL IN ALL, OUR STAY WAS VERY PLEASANT... I GIVE IT A 9 OUT OF 10.

Couple
Danilo from Chesapeake, VA
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is perfect!
Parking availability is all but the rooms were all booked up.

The hotel is very chic and simple. The rooms are bright and very spacious. I love that it's completely furnished, including dishes.

Couple
Oscar from Hanover, MD
May 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Awesome clean room! Friendly staff.
Bigger pet walk would have been better.

Very clean, fluffy pillows and clean beds, very roomy! I would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrub Oak, NY
April 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The suite I was in was nice and spacious. It have a flat screen, microwave, dvdDVD player, cooking area with cookware and a spacious closet. The staff was also friendly.
There were stained wash clothes in the bathroom and the thermostat only worked to produce cold air. When it was cold in the room I could not get the hear to turn on. Other than that the room was ok. No room service or food places within walking distance.

The hotel had a decent appearance but lacked room service or food places nearby. The front desk staff were friendly and the rooms were furnished nicely.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
January 24, 2013
3.0
The room was nice
The front desk was rude and unexperienced

My stay started off terrible and ended the same I was charged from pricline and from the hotel and now im getting the run around about getting back my money this isn't the first time I was charged twice but it is the first time im having such a trouble getting my money the last time I use this bullshit again.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg