Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport

Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1525 Dorsey Road
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport in Hanover

# 4 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Gwynn Oak, MD
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very peaceful, clean, the location was AWESOME, it didn't smell like a hotel and the kitchen in the room was AWESOME. I felt like it was home away from home. When I checked in the staff was very helpful.
Couple
Daniel from Annapolis, MD
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darryl from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
That it was close to the casino
The service and organization. I had set up a reservation and when It came time to check in the front desk staff asked if we were checking in. Upon that he then informed us that the card declined on file, but when in fact they had given the room away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
May 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Clean room,good location near a lot of places to eat
Reserved 2 nights no smoking checked in my room was smoking. I have asthma and asked for another room. They said they were sold out and I would still be charged for that day it was my anniversary present for husband messed up plans lost $$ I barely had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice however....the reason I gave it a little bit of a lower score was the beds are SUPER hard. I mean if there is a step up from firm they would fall in that category.
Couple
Dennis from Bowie, MD
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Every thing the staff was so nice
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the kitchen sink in our room smelled really bad
Solo Traveler
Dee from Oxon Hill, MD
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and the politeness of desk clerk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was polite
I asked for non smoking and got a room that smelled like smoke. The floor we stayed on smelled like marijuana. We got moved to another room and then a parents child who was over top of our room was deaf. She made noises all night long.
Gerald from Norwalk, CT
January 14, 2016
10.0
Everything was good
No
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.