Candlewood Suites Ardmore

Candlewood Suites Ardmore in Ardmore

Candlewood Suites Ardmore

Candlewood Suites Ardmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2602 Rina Park Road
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Ardmore in Ardmore

# 14 of 15 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything in the hotel was modern, up to date and clean.
Although I selected non-smoking, whenever I ventured out I could definitely smell cigarette smoke on the floor.

The amenities was the best part of hotel. The room was the closest thing to home and everything was included in the posted price.

Richard from Kirbyville, TX
July 9, 2013
7.0
The air conditioner would turn on and off all night, waking us up every time it turned on/off. When off you could hear other people. It needs to have a way to stay on if you would like it too.
Business Traveler
Shonna from Grand Prairie, TX
July 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room
They don't serve breakfast and they didn't have cookies for guest.

I like the DVD player in the room especially appreciated the loaner library. I will definitely go back and request the same room. I only wish it was cheaper.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
April 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was exceptional; friendly, helpful and available.
The hotel is in a developing part of town so there were muddy paths to walk on, a car dealer to view and the Interstate to listen to. A shuttle to a nearby convention center would have been appreciated.

The room price was a little high for the area but still within the range of other hotels in the neighborhood.

Group Traveler
Yolanda from Oklahoma City, OK
March 5, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
I was charged twice for my room. The cleck did'nt know that when you pay thought priceline.com that you don't need to swipe my card again and charge again.

Lovely place to stay.

Couple
Shorty from Arlington, TX
January 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
New, clean, reasonable, easy access and extremely friendly employees, especially who had to work the holiday!
Noise of ice maker in the night, our fault, should have shut it off!

I would recommend this hotel to any traveler. Although there was no restaurant, there were plenty close by. It is especially a great local from extended stay, as it has a kitchen area. It was very nice, clean and new hotel w/friendly and accommodating service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonas from Choctaw, OK
September 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean for a pet friendly hotel
Staff very unorganized didn't know what rooms were available and had been cleaned and this was late in the evening
Family Traveling with Teens
Kellie from Sherman,TX
May 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
hotel was great enjoyed having the kitchen
late checkin

we were very pleased with hotel. was clean and comfortable. we booked queen bed and were expecting 2 beds but there is only 1 queen bed in room. overall pleasant stay

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Ardmore
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg