Hotels in Alabaster

Candlewood Suites Alabaster

Candlewood Suites Alabaster

Candlewood Suites Alabaster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1004 Balmoral Drive
Alabaster, AL 35007

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Alabaster in Alabaster

# 1 of 1 hotels in Alabaster
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Alabaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Alabaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Alabaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Robertsville, MO
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to dining and shopping
Pulling into hotel was interesting, due to way the entrance road sits on hill with blind spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
location in relation to Alabaster and Jim n Nick's barbeque restaurant
small parking area. Dead end at one end so you couldn't get out but at one end.

Nice free amenities such as games, use of kitchen appliances, small kitchenettes, etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ladye from Saraland, AL
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We were in a double bed suite and I just loved it. This was my first time at Candlewood Suites. We are going back in a few weeks and plan on staying again. Really liked the setup of the room. Small convenience store in the hotel was a plus, I was there first thing the next morning, I had forgotten OJ.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Newnan, GA
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel room was awesome. The fridge was more than I expected. The bathroom was roomy.

The 24 hr. gym was a pleasant surprise. The location was within 6 miles of two of my stops and shopping, restaurants and grocery stores were all within a moderate location. I liked everything. Had a great room with good service.

Michael from Manchester, TN
April 4, 2013
9.0
Nicely appointed. Great sheets and towels. Granite tops were nice.
Desk clerk seemed bothered. I called the front desk twice and was hung up on. I walked to the lobby and found her on a personal call laughing with her friends. Shower water pressure was very weak, but overall good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from New Orleans, LA
July 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Staff friendly and willing to help with anything.
Couple
Jonathan from Montgomery, AL
May 30, 2010
Couple
3.0
Not much, location was good.
No power in bath outlets, nickel and dime guests.

Business and extended stay only. Very distant staff and very cramped space. No power in the bathroom outlets.

Couple
James from Houston,TX
September 22, 2009
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and location is wonderful.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Alabaster
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Alabaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg