Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central

Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central in Dallas

Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central

Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
12525 Greenville
Dallas, TX 75243

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickasha, OK
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mabelvale, AR
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Being a single parent on a budget the amenities of a hotel are important to me. The suite had all the comforts of home. The ability to have an actual meal in the room without eating out every night was great!

There were many features that I liked and enjoyed in this hotel. I recommend it to everyone. It¿s definitely a home away from home; the suite provides you with EVERYTHING you need. I was totally impressed! The staff was very pleasant, professional and assisted in helping above their duties. Example: I went to check on my clothes in the dryer (which is free, along with washing) a staff was in the area and offered to bring my clothes to my room since I needed to leave shortly. I would definitely stay there again when I am in the area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Donovan from Aurora, CO
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Far from airport, in Hwy 636 with construction it's 1.5 to 2 hours from DFW. On a perfect day it's 45 minutes.

If you don't need to get downtown or to DFW then this Greenville location is fine. The rooms are pleasant, the bathrooms are clean and spacious, they even have snacks that are fairly priced ands payment is made on the honor system. The staff is great. For me it was just too much being in the freeway for two hours to go 30 miles or so when there are so many great hotels within 15 minutes of the airport. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mathia from Little Rock, AR
November 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
the courtesy of front desk worker and work area in the rooms
the one way in and out and the money taken off my bank card

They need to clean it more than just once a week and stop using people card numbers without authorization or confirm with cardholder before processing

Couple
Kellum from Richardson, TX
October 19, 2011
Couple
9.0
Terrific amenities such as kitchenette, fridge, very helpful staff.
Slightly hard to find the way into the parking lot from the street.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Moore, OK
October 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient to most Dallas attractions.
Entrance is not marked. Bathroom wasn't very clean and was also outdated.

This hotel was very basic but was reasonably priced and has a good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vp from Leander,TX
January 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Have free Internet, DVD movies.
My room has roach, AC isn't work properly, so hot, mattress is so poor.

Very old hotel, isn't clean. Room was so hot, A/C isn't working properly. Mattress is so poor. Hurt my back. Plus the noise was outside, kept us up. Room is very small.

Reviews of Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suite Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg