Canadian Inn

Canadian Inn

Canadian Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6528 King George Highway
Surrey, BC V3W 4Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadian Inn in Surrey

# 13 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Campbell River, Canada
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was NOTHING to like.
There was nothing I liked about the Canadian Inn. Staff was rude, tv didn't work, out dated and dirty. Would NEVER recommend this place to anyone, would recommend spending a bit more money and having a good nights rest at another hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
A good economy ("sleep cheap"). a small business district is 2 blocks away. Staff very helpful. We would visit again.
Carma from Orlando, FL
August 29, 2015
1.0
Pillows and bed was lumpy. Crumbs on the stove. Hair on the towel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 3, 2015
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Garden Bay, Canada
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Bay, Canada
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
A bit old and rundown
Business Traveler
Bill from Parksville, Canada
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean ,quiet air conditioner, above average kitchenette, friendly staff. I booked 2 more stays.
Nothing that bothered me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The frontdesk person Mr Nirupam Shah was very helpful in providing options for commute. He was very warm and friendly.
The instructions for Wifi was not very clear so we could not catch it on the 1st day.

It was a good stay and we would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the location.
At first they were putting us in a room located on the 2nd and 3rd floor with no elevators at all. Parking area were limited. Rooms are old and hot. I asked them to fix the thermostat, they didnt even move us, just gave us one electric fan.

Overall, We are not going back to Canadian Inn, we opted to stay out late just so we only spend the hours of our sleep in the hotel. No Continental breakfast as advertised. Not happy with the hotel at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnation, WA
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
the stairwell smelled like urine, the first room they gave me smelled of smoke.

Would not recommend.

Reviews of Canadian Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.