Canadas Best Value Inn

Canadas Best Value Inn in Richmond Hill

Canadas Best Value Inn

Canadas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
13100 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4E 1A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn in Richmond Hill

# 3 of 8 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Josh from Montgomery Village, MD
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a bit difficult to find at night. Also the location behind the gas station made it seem a bit seedy.
Business Traveler
M from Hamiton, Canada
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0

The hotel touted a very low rate on their sign. I was afraid that it would be a flea bag hotel. The staff was very helpful & the room was clean. The location is very out of the way, but it was close to where I had to be for business.

Senior Travelers
Wayne from Brossard, Canada
November 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
4.0
cheap
dirty

they didn't change bed sheet even. but eventually they allowed me change the room

Solo Traveler
Tracey from Roslin, Canada
September 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price.
Location

I was asked to pay at the front desk when I had already paid priceline when I made the reservation. Thank God, I had brought my receipt, was not too impressed with this. Hotel was also run down, and not in a good location for my purposes.

Couple
Weinan from Mayfield Heights, OH
September 12, 2011
Couple
5.0

I made a booking one day before I visited this hotel, I ordered a two-bed room for my kids and me. Unfortunately, when I got to the hotel, I was told the room was gone. They didn't explain why the room I booked was gone, they just said they were trying to contact me but failed to reach me. It's first time I visited Toronto, I don't have time to book another one, so I have to take another room with only 1 bed and I slept in a temporary bed one night. Very uncomfortable! ...read more

Couple
Michael from Novi, MI
January 4, 2011
Couple
3.0
nothing
It's a pretty old and out of date hotel, no coeffee maker in the room, using liquid soap but very expansive
Couple
Thomas from Port Lambton, Canada
October 29, 2010
Couple
7.0
People were friendly.
A little unclean, people beside us were loud.
Business Traveler
Trevor from Paris, Canada
October 28, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and clean. Good continental breakfast as well.

Nice room and very clean for an economical price. Great for travellers just needing a place to stay for the night. Not so much a vacation spot.

Couple
Raye from Wahnapitae, Canada
August 4, 2010
Couple
8.0
convenience price
nothing

close to restaurants, friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Peterborough, Canada
July 15, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable.
Everything was not that good. Hotel staff was not friendly, room was not clean, bathroom needs updating.

This hotel was not even close to expectations. The entire property could use some modern updating,especially the bathrooms. No storage in bathrooms, vanity was screwed shut. Little bottles of conditioner and body wash were opened, not replaced. Hotel staff were not friendly and welcoming.

Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg