Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0

Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0

Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
616 Main Street
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0 in Lillooet

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lillooet
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canada, Canada
August 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the fresh paint & newer carpeting. In the morning, the owner/manager referred me to the best place in town for breakfast.
The bed was soggier than I like - it gave me a pain in the back in the morning! Room décor is quite stark, not even any local pictures on the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
June 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The management are very pleasant people.
Even though it is a non-smoking hotel, the rooms do not smell very good. It smells like stale smoke.Perhaps it used to be a smoking hotel?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tyler from North Vancouver, Canada
April 26, 2014
4.0
at---, it was at least inexpensive, as wee were on a tight budget.
The room I had was not cleaned properly, as the sink was filthy. Fortunately there wasn't visible dirt anywhere else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
August 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice large room, warm and clean.
Ferocious air-conditioning unit was noisy
Solo Traveler
J from Gainesville, FL
May 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location on main street within walking distance of major attractions/restaurants in town. Fantastic views of Mtns.
Nothing stood out as bad.

Hotel had two stories with better views from 2nd story rooms. I switched from 1st floor to 2nd floor after checking out views. The rooms were clean and well furnished. The hotel was walking distance to all major attractions/restaurants in town (main street was only several blocks long). The owners were very friendly, proud of their hotel, and very helpful.

Couple
Jim from Tulameen, Canada
July 21, 2011
Couple
1.0
Room was large.
Room was right on the main street and very noisy.

Getting the room overlooking the main street with loud traffic noise negated all the good points, then to be charged twice, and finding your rate much higher than the motel rate does not leave a favorable impression. Please reverse the charge to my credit card.

Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Mile 0
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.