Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge

Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge

Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1142 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2P8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 1 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, Canada
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Got in late. Room had a odd smell Basically got in the room and went to sleep. Got up in am and realized I was in a smokeing room. Walls are very thin!
Senior Travelers
Donald from Medicine Hat, Canada
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The renovations of the lobby area made a much nicer reception for travellers

The renovations made the breakfast area much nicer and allowed more choices i.e. fruit juice etc.

Couple
Randolph from Fernie, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel is that they don't charge the huge security deposit like most other motels .. They don't make a big deal about having a prepaid visa credit card . Thanks Canada's Best Value Inn for making me feel like a wanted customer..
Nothing!

Its in a good location .. Close to restaurants and shopping etc .. Its clean comfortable and very affordable ..

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Good location.
The free breakfast was meager.

Renovated older motel. Renos are well done. Simple and clean.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Calgary, Canada
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great price, new flat screen tv and appliances in the room
Breakfast could use a bit more selection ie oatmeal, etc.

Great place, should be more than one star. New flat screen, fridge, microwave and even DVD player. Great value for the price, was impressed. Friendly staff so overall experience was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap
Rooms were cold and the walls were thin. I could hear everything my neighbors were doing and I did not get a good nights sleep for a couple of nights

This is a cheap place. Dated decor. You get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is an excellent hotel for the price. Great, welcoming staff and a renovated room with new bathroom facilities. My room came with a fridge, microwave, tv, dvd, coffeemaker.
Only thing I can think of is it would be nice to have a picnic table outside to lounge.

This is my second time at this hotel and the renovations have been great. Excellent service from staff and the facilities are great for the money. The tub is deep and separate from the sink area. Little things like good lighting, a computer table, dvd player, free wifi, etc. made my stay much more luxurious than I thought I'd get. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and apologetic of the renovations still going on to their office. It is going to be a great little hotel when it's all done. Please keep prices reasonable so we can continue to enjoy your place! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

I had to stay at this hotel on my way down to Montana from Calgary, after an unexpected tire issue forced me to make a pit stop in Lethbridge to deal with it. Unfortunately, too late to get the tire fixed so had to find a hotel. I booked this one last minute on Priceline. I found the hotel very clean, the staff friendly and it definitely satisfied my needs for the time I was there. The rooms have been renovated, are small but I didn't need much space. The hotel is also undergoing lobby renovations as well. It is definitely a hotel geared towards couples, singles or families on a budget. I would rate it between 2 1/2 to 3 stars based on amenities, looks, comfort etc. For cleanliness I would say 4 out of 5. The location is good right off of one of the main roads. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverley, Canada
July 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Rooms were small and stuffy.

Lobby under construction. Not enough parking spaces, had to drive around at night looking for a place to park. Small swimming pool was in the middle of the parking lot. Rooms were very small, had to go completely into the bathroom to shut the door behind you.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Nanoose, Canada
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean and affordable.
Continental breakfast has limited selection.
Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn - Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg