Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Canadas Best Value Inn Langley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6722 Glover Road
Langley, BC V2Y 1S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Langley in Langley

# 11 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maurice from Edmonton, Canada
July 1, 2016
8.0
Location is very handy. Rooms are clean
VERY close to a railroad crossing. Train horns at all hours. Breakfast, while included, is pretty basic and cheap Barely edible.
Senior Travelers
Philip from Edmonton, Canada
June 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
A good value for the money.
Had to change the sheets due to a stain (not ours). There were trains running across the street, but we easily got use to the noicse.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Revelstoke, Canada
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything was good. Well rated at 2 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was pleasant
The common areas were dirty.
Couple
Roy from Williams Lake, Canada
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was clean
Lots I didn't like including waking numerous times as the trains pass by and blow their horns. Also, our window opened to a metal scrap lot 10 ft away
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 3, 2015
7.0
Quiet cold air conditioner on hot day Bed comfortable
Advertised mini fridge & microwave in all rooms none in my room need to update website info

New management very receptive to my advice to update room information

Steve from Kelowna, Canada
July 27, 2015
Very nice, clean rooms for the price
Solo Traveler
Donald from Tacoma, WA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Free coffee in the morning
My room was not very clean when I checked in, it appeared it had been unoccupied for some time as there were cobwebs and dust on the light fixtures, etc. Location was not convenient, A/C was not very powerful, and the free breakfast was disappointing.
Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.