Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops

Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops

Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1200 Rogers Way
Kamloops, BC V1S 1N5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops in Kamloops

# 10 of 47 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Kamloops, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location QuietEconomicalStaff
Only muffins for breaky
Couple
Cyril from Burnaby, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the hotel staff were FANTASTIC
Everything was great
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
March 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent value for money. The bed was very comfortable and the room clean. There was a good selection of continental breakfast items to take to your room. We took them to eat when stopped later on our way home. Muffins were terrific!
This was the second time staying at this motel this winter. It was everything we expected.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Prince George, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds and pillows were comfy. It had a microwave and fridge. Room was clean.
Nothing to complain about.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from 100 Mile House, Canada
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff. Had everything from a good price to a good clean place to stay. Shower head actually worked - not like the one at the Hampton's across the street where you have to chase the droplets! Ask why I know?!
Icy parking lot and walkways in the morning! They need to be salted before folks walk in for coffee!
Couple
Mohammed from Kamloops, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, level of careness is 5stars. Staff are great, and I would rent again.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean room and very friendly greeting at time of check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice owner/manager and quiet. We had the room with 2 queen beds, full bath and a jacuzzi. Very roomy.
The room was mostly clean but a couple of areas had been missed ie the top of the cabinet the TV sits on was not wiped clean and the bathroom floor had not been properly swept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating - I would book again with them in the future.
Solo Traveler
Lucille from Lillooet, Canada
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the service was excellent and the room was clean and location excellent
i was completely satisified

I was impressed with the management

Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.