Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops

Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops

Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1200 Rogers Way
Kamloops, BC V1S 1N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops in Kamloops

# 12 of 49 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff very helpful and pleasant. Parked right outside our room, very convenient.
Thin walls, no privacy, could hear conversations; bathroom had unpleasant musty odor; dated, needs to be renovated.
Solo Traveler
Christina from North Vancouver, Canada
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk person (manager?) was very courteous and helpful.
The room had a slight odor of someone having smoked there, although it was a non-smoking room. The manager offered to find me a different room, but I declined. I just wish that people staying in non-smoking rooms would respect that and not smoke in them
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Central location and motel was clean
Breakfast was very sparse
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location.
Very thin walls. Next received a phone call at 5 am and the phone and conversation was clearly audible and I was unable to get back to sleep after.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Mission, Canada
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, quiet and clean.
It needs updating. The bathroom floor needs replacing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Typical hotel. Good for the price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barton, Australia
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and helpful, the building is pet friendly and they did not require a security deposit for our short 1 night stay.
The hotel is decorated nicely but the pillows were really hard and large. New pillows would update the room nicely.
Couple
Marie from Camano Island, WA
December 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price of the hotel was so reasonable that we weren't sure what to expect. Staff was friendly, room was simple but clean and the beds were comfortable. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked it was so close to the highway no matter way u were coming in from. It was close to shopping if u chose to do so. It was good for an overnight stay.
I didnt like th e small amount of parking they had. If you left & came back later it was to find a place to park.
Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Kamloops
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.