Canadas Best Value Inn Hope

Canadas Best Value Inn Hope

Canadas Best Value Inn Hope Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
377 Old Hope Princeton Way
Hope, BC V0X 1L4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Canadas Best Value Inn Hope in Hope

# 2 of 18 hotels in Hope
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canadas Best Value Inn Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canadas Best Value Inn Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Was under renovation. Will be better place to stay when renovations are done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
I like the location of the hotel.
I found the bed bug in room. I hope make deep clean in the further. The window shell has fall down need to fix as we'll.

Staff should tell the detail about the hotel and around place where to visit when the guest check in.

Senior Travelers
John from Las Vegas, NV
May 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
right off highway
Didn't like to bring my luggage upstairs

not worth the price I paid compared to other hotels I stayed in for my trip

Solo Traveler
Andre from Nanaimo, Canada
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location. Excellent pool.
Rm 224 - Conventional electrical outlet located at counter with sink in bedroom. Electrocution/shock hazard. Illegal and against code. Situation requires properly installed ground fault interrupter (GFI). Told staff who looked at me as if I was nuts.

Apart from the electrical issue, this motel was far better than I expected from the one star rating. Includes indoor heated pool (great) and hot tub (only warm) not mentioned on site. Young, enthusiastic, but poorly trained staff. Fix the wiring and improve staff training and you'll deserve more than one star.

Group Traveler
Douglas from Kelowna, Canada
September 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The outward appearance of the hotel is older, but the interior is very clean and comfortable.
Perhaps only the exterior appearance could be updated

Staff and interior of the rooms is excellent - very accommodating and very comfortable.

Couple
Debra from Chestermere, Canada
August 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
the bed was so comfortable
no

great place to stop and rest

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and price
The room was on ground level and tge Windows didn't lock. Also, the washroom didn't have a sink but therevwas a sink and vanity next to the bed. It was clean but didn't seem like the safest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, Canada
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not very clean, reservation was incorrect for the room we booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Victoria, Canada
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a 1 star hotel and expectations were low but bed was a 5 star for comfort and rest of hotel a 3 star ,pleasantly suprized.
I was nervous when the door for our suite wasn't locked and actually open ,but didn't tell family .I would stay there again no problem I had a great sleep.

nothing but positive about hotel ,it is a 1 star but great comfortable beds,excellent tv ,nice staff,and awesome showers (no water saving device ,the whole family had showers because of incredible water pressure ,like a massage ) and cheap

Reviews of Canadas Best Value Inn Hope
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canadas Best Value Inn Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.