Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks

Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks in Grand Forks

Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks

Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1000 South 42Nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 5 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Winnipeg, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Steinbach, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fact that we could spend time with our grandchildren at the pool area. The different options that were available for them.
Abigail from Winnipeg, Canada
July 4, 2014
10.0
The price and the family room was perfect when you have three small kids! !
Their gym is not nice. Feels like equipment was put in the lobby. Not at all inviting to work out in

Finally able to stay in a family room because for the first time the price was reasonable.

Business Traveler
George from Minneapolis, MI
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Newburyport, MA
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it had inside restaurants
i did not get the room i reserved. I was traveling with my 70 year old father and had reserved a room with 2 queen beds. We got there and they gave us one bed with a pull out couch. I'm 6'3" 250 lbs - not comfortable on a pull out and not for ---.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The water park is the main attraction.
The 2 elevators are very slow. The water temperature at the water park is too cold.

Overall a good hotel and water park attraction.

Couple
Brent from Rochester, MN
December 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location to University
For a hotel in this price range the fitness center was terrible. Plenty of space but the equipment was terrible. Was given a handicapped room and the shower water pressure was next to nothing.

Way overpriced. Spentxxx for two nights. I have stayed in some of the finest hotels in the country and paid this price. Will not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
New, Clean, Our room was very spacious. Everything was great.

Excellent. Easy to find. Lots of Parking. Good Food. Good Location. Very nice room.

Couple
Anthony from Memphis, TN
September 13, 2013
Couple
8.0

Great hotel. Unfortunately, the water park was closed which was the only reason why we paid the extra money to stay there.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Olathe, KS
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room felt really clean! The people were very nice and helpful.

A friend and I went to Grand Forks for some appointments. It was a nice area. We really liked how clean the hotel seemed. We also had dinner in the Tavern, we had excellent service and the food was good.

Reviews of Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canad Inns Destination Center Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg