Campus Inn

Campus Inn

Campus Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
390 East Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Campus Inn in Eugene

# 6 of 34 hotels in Eugene
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Campus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Campus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the venue I needed to be at everyday
It was reasonably clean, but things like the phone, light fixtures, even the cable t.v. directory, were pretty grungy and dirty. Also didn't realize, based on description, where it was located (busy street near railroad tracks - VERY loud).
Couple
Rishondra from Crescent City, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very good location
Stayed here many times this time around they charge a $200 deposit and have get mouthy when asked if that's what it was the owners changed it he said like a duck never will stay again
Business Traveler
Martin from Silverton, OR
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location near downtown
Electrical plugs are so old they do not hold any device in wall. I plugged my phone in and it would just fall right out. Carpet was extremely dirty and gross with many stains throughout entire room.
Solo Traveler
David from Waldport, OR
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
LOCATION WAS VERY CONVENIENT AND WAS ABLE TO WALK TO MANY PLACES I WANTED TO VISIT.
REQUESTED A QUIET ROOM....WHEN RESERVATION WAS MADE. WHEN, I ARRIVED TO CHECK IN,...MY DESIRED ROOM WAS GIVEN AWAY. I WAS PUT IN A VERY NOISY LOCATION TWO DOORS FROM BUSY, NOISY ROAD WITH LOTS OF LOUD DISTRACTIONS. TOOK AWAY FROM THE PLEASURE OF STAYING
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
LOCATION
NEED SOME SERIOUS REPAIRS, FLOOR, CEILING, ELECTRIC SOCKETS. BED HEAD BOARD. ONLY STAYED BECAUSE IT WAS THE ONLY ROOM AVAILABLE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location, close to OSU
It was a bit run down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from San Ramon, CA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No maintenance issues. No need to request additional towels. Having a sink both inside and outside the bathroom was an unexpected convenience. Staff was very friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Nashua, NH
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, and tremendous value. The room was comfortable, clean, and I enjoyed the fact that the windows opened, so I could enjoy the fresh Eugene air during the day.
We got in late and were hoping to use the hot tub, but it closes fairly early. Otherwise, no complaints at all acknowledging the price/quality reality.
Tim from Baker City, OR
March 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Campus Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.