Campus Inn

Campus Inn

Campus Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
390 East Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Campus Inn in Eugene

# 5 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Campus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Campus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Brooklyn, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
big room, very accommodarting staff. Happy some trepidations based on some negative comments in previous reviews I read, but really, the truth is that the room was very nice but the staff responded quickly and effectively to whatever special needs I had
the soap is too brittle...breaks immediately. Hey...nothing is perfect but you can do a lot worse than brittle soap in a hotel room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good value, nice people working there, good location near campus.
older room, a bit worn. However it was what I expected for the price. Changing the bedspreads would be an improvement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reasonably clean room with friendly and efficient staff.
Breakfast area was very small.
Group Traveler
Paul from White City, OR
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to venue and dirt cheap
Permeating reek of urine in front our room. Big wad of someone else's hair in the shower drain.
Couple
Kristen from Portland, OR
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was so accommodating! I really appreciated the location- easily exploring the downtown area.
The hot-tub gate did not work, thus anyone could use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that is spacious, with friendly staff, and clean.
Would have liked more pillows on the bed.
Couple
Amy from Roseburg, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gracious staff, effortless check in, quiet room
thin coverlet versus comforter or something more substantial for a blanket. beds really need more layers.
Couple
Amy from Roseburg, OR
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
really friendly, gracious staff; 24-hour desk, very quiet on a Sunday night. Clean rooms, nice linens.
The bedspread was a thin, heinous, acetate thing, and it's the only secondary blanket. some sort of plush blanket or comforter would be a huge plus! Maybe a hand lotion?
Couple
Erin from Portland, OR
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet, large room, easy in and out, very nice front staff. We went to a concert at McDonald theater and it was a very quick nice walk and access to food from the inn was easy.
Smelled a little stale in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location! Walking distance to restaurants and downtown attractions.
One night had party above our room. Called the front desk and they called the room right away.
Reviews of Campus Inn
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.