Campus Inn And Suites

Campus Inn And Suites in Eugene

Campus Inn And Suites

Campus Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
390 East Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Campus Inn And Suites in Eugene

# 10 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Campus Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Campus Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elisa from St Paul, OR
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very close to the Cuthbert, which is why we were in town. Friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolf Creek, OR
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
What a great place. The location was excellent for trips to the University of Oregon campus, the surrounding restaurants and attractions. The Staff was really friendly, helpful and efficient. I recommend this to anyone that wants a good value and pleasan
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was Spacious and Clean. Hot Tub was very nice.
Beds smaller than anticipated, TV channel selections was lacking and Breakfast was lacking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Julie from San Diego, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is a great value for the money. As someone who stays in four-star hotels frequently, this is not a four-star hotel. However the rooms are clean, the location is quiet, features and microwave and refrigerator and a very good breakfast.
I am very neat Gaston do not require daily, however the cleaning staff newest towels and on one day they did not make the bed. In my experience with this hotel, this was unusual.

This is my go to hotel when I am in Eugene visiting my mother. Despite a couple of glitches on this trip, it is a great value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covelo, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Cool Period
Not

Location location location !!!!!!

Couple
William from Boise, ID
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Previous customer reviews gave fair assesment of the motel. The staff was excellent.
The continental breakfast was a bit spartan and compact. The signage outside the motel was not very noticeable for someone not familiar with the location.

The room was clean; the bed comfortable. The room and bath area was satisfactory; clean with no mold or bad grout. There was a bath mat provided for standing for a shower. Overall the experience was satisfactory and a fair value.

Valarie from Seattle, WA
August 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Santa Barbara, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
This hotel was very convenient to UO and all of Eugene.
I was disappointed in the free breakfast. There weren't enough choices for my family and so we ended up eating out every day. They offered bagels, muffins and waffles and bananas. They need to offer some fresh fruits, cereal and hot cocoa.

The room was fine for the star rating. The staff was nice. They were very accomodating when we arrived late and also when we had to cancel our last night stay because our plans changed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, lock was secure, towels and sheets looked clean also.
Breakfast started too late for me (6:30 I think)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Their computer was not checking people in properly, but they gave me my room keys anyways so I could get my stuff to the room and go to bed.

Reviews of Campus Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg