Campus Inn

Campus Inn

Campus Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
390 East Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Campus Inn in Eugene

# 5 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Campus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Campus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Lamar, CO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No maid service. Location not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Wi-Fi, price, breakfast
Bathroom floor had hair
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The room had a very musty damp smell that air freshener could not get rid of.
Couple
Tony from Brookings, OR
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The fan in the room was loud. The bed was awesome. Slept so well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
April 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
They had pretty lights in the trees and it stayed pretty quiet.
There was a $250 hold on my checking account in addition to the room charge, but I didn't read anywhere that this would happen.
Couple
Christopher from Sandy, OR
April 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Front desk person was nice and apologetic and had the room "recleaned".
Room was dirty, not vacuumed with dog food on the floor. Paint was majorly peeling off the walls. When we were leaving we check for our stuff and found there was garbage under the bed.

We don't mind older but, clean is important and if there were other vacancies in the area we would not have stayed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Brooklyn, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
big room, very accommodarting staff. Happy some trepidations based on some negative comments in previous reviews I read, but really, the truth is that the room was very nice but the staff responded quickly and effectively to whatever special needs I had
the soap is too brittle...breaks immediately. Hey...nothing is perfect but you can do a lot worse than brittle soap in a hotel room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good value, nice people working there, good location near campus.
older room, a bit worn. However it was what I expected for the price. Changing the bedspreads would be an improvement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reasonably clean room with friendly and efficient staff.
Breakfast area was very small.
Reviews of Campus Inn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Campus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.