Camp Inn Lodge

Camp Inn Lodge

Camp Inn Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3111 North Us 23
Oscoda, MI 48750

Hotel Guest Rating for Camp Inn Lodge in Oscoda

# 2 of 3 hotels in Oscoda
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camp Inn Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Camp Inn Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camp Inn Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
December 1, 2015
9.0
Very clean and the staff was very nice and friendly
Senior Travelers
Joyce from Lake Orion, MI
October 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was just so helpful&so friendly. It was so convenient to have both breakfast and a full restaurant in one place. Even though Oscoda was experiencing a power out- it lasted only a couple of hours & we still were served a wonderful, fun meal.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Wayne, MI
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice stay. Pool with water slides was a nice plus. Staff was very approachable and helpful.
Service was a little slow but not intolerable.
Couple
Lillian from Davison, MI
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
convenient location, pool and continental breakfast included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenera, OH
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk agents were very nice. The rooms were spacious.
I thought the walls in the public place were painted an ugly color. Also thought the continental breakfast was rather disappointing. No doughnuts or pastries. Also the restaraunt is closed on Sundays, the day we were there.
Business Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Restaurant
old and nasty
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dimondale, MI
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We had a dog so it was nice to be able to walk to the inhouse restaurant and leave our dog in our room.
The beach was across US 23.
Couple
Bill from Church Hill, TN
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything available and close to attractions
needs better breakfast equipment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesaning, MI
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool heater was not working. Could not swim,which dissappointed the grandkids very much!Back door slammed very hard whenever someone went in or out. That went on until midnight. No kleenex in room. Only 2 washcloths in a room for 4 people.
Reviews of Camp Inn Lodge
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camp Inn Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Oscoda
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Oscoda
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Oscoda
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.