Camino Real Tijuana

Camino Real Tijuana in Tijuana

Camino Real Tijuana

Camino Real Tijuana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Paseo De Los Héroes No. 10305
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Camino Real Tijuana in Tijuana

# 20 of 37 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camino Real Tijuana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camino Real Tijuana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location is good.
My treatment by the staff was truly appalling and completely unacceptable. Not only was the service bad but members of the staff made insulting and inappropriate comments toward. I was not only furious but dumbfounded.

Any hotel that treats its guests thie way should be avoided.

Group Traveler
Ruth from Las Vegas, NV
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
breakfast buffet and the staff are the best......
the cleanliness was very poor specially the bathroom was burly clean, hair and dirt stain.
Business Traveler
Peter from El Paso, TX
May 22, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Did not stay at this hotel, front desk said my room was not ready and I would need to wait about four hours until a room became available.
I wish I knew the front desk receptionist was bias. As I believe there were rooms available, but I was refused a room.

Never again! I was on business trip, so I told all others who were following me not to stay at this hotel. And from now, none of my friends or business associates will ever stay atthis hotel. Luckily we found a four or five star hotel (tichua)that provided the best of service.

Couple
Flavio from Oxnard, CA
January 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location. Short taxi drive from Airport. Near downtown and business area.

Great facilities and restaurant with buffet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Flavio from Irvine, CA
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating
Rooms are a little bit stuffy

Nice hotel, LOTS of security personnel and staff members. Very kid friendly and safe for the whole family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Odalys from Sylmar, CA
September 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the hotel and staff also the hotel restaurant la Huerta was excellent food.
Solo Traveler
Fredd from Irvine, CA
November 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is central to everything in Tijuana.
Escalator broken.

Centrally located upscale hotel in Tijuana and is safe and clean.

Reviews of Camino Real Tijuana
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg