Hotels in Venustiano Carranza

Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico

Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico

Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Puerto Mexico, 80 Colonia Penon De Los Banos
Mexico City 15520

Hotel Guest Rating for Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico in Venustiano Carranza

# 5 of 9 hotels in Venustiano Carranza
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carrillo from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2013
8.0
It's a good located and well kept hotel, I used to stay there a lot, so it brings back good memories.
Everything OK about the hotel, but my rate in the hotel was not the same I booked wiht Priceline. It was a hazzle to deal with it, but at the end it was corrected.

The rate I paid in Priceline was not the same the Hotel wanted to charge me. It delayed my check in as well as my check out, at the end it was corrected, but this was not a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Martha from Prescott, Canada
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location was perfect for a single person making a very early morning connection under stressful conditions.
I chose not to eat in the restaurant as it was too expensive for me but it looked nice.

I would suggest that coffee making equipement in the room is a definite asset. I had to buy one in the airport but would have loved one first thing in the morning and it was too early in the hotel. Very comfortable bed, great TV reception and appreciated the english channels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Peoria, AZ
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fast professional service and available trasportation.
litle noise.

litle noice, overral great service and great location.

Couple
Peggy from Houston, TX
August 8, 2012
Couple
4.0
The room did not have complimentary bottled water.

Overrated.

Senior Travelers
Peggy from Houston, TX
July 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable bed.
Very poor service in restaurant Bice.
Business Traveler
Raul from Cuajimalpa, Mexico
May 22, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Good food.
Old, it needs to fixed pretty soon; the entire building is a mess.

Not recommended, noisy and old.

Business Traveler
Ec from Austin, TX
March 12, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location next to airport.
Expensive intern charge, expensive parking charge.

Location is what keeps this hotel thriving. Forget it if you want to go out and walk around there are no pedestrian access other than to and from the airport despite being inside the city. Internet service was spotty in some days again being close to where I needed to go for meetings made the stay attractive. Health club has a decent number of machines and tread mills for working out just about any time of the day, a big plus. ...read more

Business Traveler
Art from Farmers Branch, TX
February 15, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
location
rooms are toooo small and old.

location is great,rooms are toooo small lobby is too crowded staff not properly informed about he payment system.

Reviews of Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camino Real Aeropuerto Mexico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg