Camelot By The Sea

Camelot By The Sea

Camelot By The Sea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2000 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Camelot By The Sea in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camelot By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Camelot By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camelot By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 19, 2016
6.0
Location is close enough to walk to the action but not so close that you can hear it. Parking was easy.
Elevator was a little beat up. Kind of expected though. After allooking, it is a spring break destination.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Stayed in an oceanfront room. Checked in early, room not ready but was able to park inside at room level and enjoy attractions, was called when room was ready. Great view, friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, heated pools, lazy river and hot tubs
Television reception was hit or miss but not a big deal.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
March 28, 2016
5.0
Beach and pools
The people, the dirty looking rooms and my wife bitching about all of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy check-in, check-out
Alisha from Newberry, SC
March 8, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness and very nice furniture
Couple
Bruce from Lovely, KY
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Housekeeper was nice. Parking convenient
room by a elevator very loud horrible experience with rude staff would not help correct issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Oceanfront and quiet in off season
Doors on outside make it seem a little unsafe for solo traveler.
Couple
Fred from Pippa Passes, KY
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a return trip for me because of quality service discovered last Christmas. It was just as good this year.
Pillows were not comfortable and felt like tough vinyl or plastic. This was the only disappointment of the trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
rates listed were per person not nite no way worth the price for the month of february

room needed painting

Couple
Fred from Pippa Passes, KY
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
I made a reservation for two nights and was I so impressed I booked again for two more nights. The room was clean, the bathroom and towels were clean, the hot tub was warm, and staff was very helpful. I did not have any problems.
No, I will stay here again.

The parking garage is great. Plenty of light and I was able to park on my level, the tenth floor meaning i did not have to use the elevator a lot with luggage.

Reviews of Camelot By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camelot By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.