Cambridge Suites Halifax

Cambridge Suites Halifax

Cambridge Suites Halifax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1583 Brunswick Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambridge Suites Halifax in Halifax

# 1 of 38 hotels in Halifax
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambridge Suites Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Suites Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambridge Suites Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, Canada
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean location nice staff
Scared that I may have to park on street if I don't return early at supper time as the park garage fills up with outsiders . This has happened to me before and left me in the dark walking the streets after parking my car.
Couple
Helen from Victoria Mines, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Whycocomagh, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Sackville, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Uniacke, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was large and clean. Nice lighting & TV.
Nothing bad to say. Very nice stay. I will return
Solo Traveler
Andy from Margaree Centre, Canada
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Bridgewater, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The suite was excellent.
The unbearable heat...which could not be controlled. The window had to open all night, which meant we heard all the late party goers on the street.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenfinnan, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff were friendly, room was clean
Free parking was down the hill!

Location is great!

Couple
Kenneth from Pictou, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked everything actually!
Nothing we didn't like...daughter and her family will be staying there this weekend because of our satisfaction of the Cambridge Suites
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
friendly staff; good breakfast; free internet; bright parking garage
PILLOWS are too large, I could not use them. Door space at the bottom is very wide, allowing all hallway noise to enter room.

I was not crazy about the modern design in the lobby. All the hotels are starting to look the same to me.

Reviews of Cambridge Suites Halifax
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Suites Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.