Cambridge Suites Halifax

Cambridge Suites Halifax

Cambridge Suites Halifax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1583 Brunswick Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambridge Suites Halifax in Halifax

# 2 of 34 hotels in Halifax
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambridge Suites Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Suites Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambridge Suites Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Woodville, Canada
September 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location. Usually a reliably clean hotel.
Coffee maker wasn't cleaned out, old coffee still in it. Floors were dirty. I've stayed here before so I'm assuming this was a "bad day" for house-keeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgray, Canada
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The beds were best but the cleanliness and spaciousness of the room were excellent too!!
When you get off the elevators to the floors you are greater with ripped and grungy wallpaper. The room well enough makes up for it but it's always a bad taste whenever you are coming and going
Couple
April from Merigomish, Canada
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, parking and breakfast! Will definitely be the choice hotel to stay at in the city!
Couple
Peter from Ottawa, Canada
September 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Choose this hotel for the rooftop hot tub - we were staying just the one night. We were informed it was closed for a private function. So we decided to change and go to their restaurant for a lobster meal. Again, closed because of the same function.
They didn't have enough staff to keep the restaurant open and serve their private function upstairs. When we went to the front desk the duty manager was unapologetic and basically said "Too Bad". Walls are paper thin, over heard our neighbor eating @430am
Couple
Alan from Boulder, CO
September 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Being charged for parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
September 2, 2016
9.0
Exceellent location, very clean, fridge and microwave in room very convenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton Highlands, Canada
August 28, 2016
9.0
Good deal, great staff, nice experience.
Tight parking, not enough spots for guests, but they worked hard to accommodate.
Solo Traveler
Johan from Wolfville, Canada
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location.
No.
Couple
Stephen from Sydney Mines, Canada
August 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cambridge Suites Halifax
(11 - 20 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Suites Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.