Hotels in Cambridge (City)

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON N3H 5L8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre in Cambridge (City)

# 1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge (City)
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
beds were comfortable and when asked for more blankets, pillows, or towels, quick and courteous service
no swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandie from Stoney Creek, Canada
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tarek from London, Canada
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
washroom could have been little bit more clean

No major issues good location friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
February 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff, also liked that you got a couch in the room. Also liked the small fridge.
Breakfast was an additional 10 dollars. TV hard to navigate when you wanted to watch tv channels.

Rooms were clean. Great stay. Very accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the restaurant / bar on site (Bruce was the name I think.)
Too few power outlets for charging devices.
Business Traveler
Steven from Vancouver, Canada
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is very accessible from the highway. It is on a strip opposite a Wallmark, Keg, and other shopping. The hotel is three miles from older Downtown District
There is a median in front so exiting to go back to the highway again is more difficult.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facility is full service but I did not have chance to look at any exercise facility that they may have.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Komoka, Canada
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was excellent for our needs

Met all ourr needs

Group Traveler
Avery from London, Canada
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and well laid out.
I only wish there was a pool, and that the breakfast buffet was included.

I was surprised to find the Cambridge hotel and conference centre was immaculate. It doesn't look too fantastic from the outside, but it was very nice inside.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Providence, RI
January 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
December 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
Convenient location
Stayed 2 nights, did not get a housekeeping after the first night.

They wanted to charge $50 for pet fee which is quite high compared to other hotels I've stayed. Although they agreed to reduce the fee to $25 after I stated that fee is too high.

Reviews of Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg