Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON N3H 5L8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre in Cambridge (City)

# 1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge (City)
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Schaumburg, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy highway access, spacious and well-organized room, tastefully decorated lobby, excellent on-site restaurant. Adequate number of luggage trollies, friendly staff ready to help. Walking distance to Tim Horton's; 3 blocks to Wal-Mart.
Dining room staff member gave us wrong info about menu for the Saturday cookout buffet. Told to expect seafood and turned out to be burgers, ribs and chicken only.
Couple
Wendy from Napanee, Canada
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth, Canada
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is convenient to 401, there is shopping and many restaurants in close proximity. The WIFI is complimentary and easy to connect to.
The hotel is pet friendly, however there is a $50.00 surcharge, it is a one time charge regardless of stay, however expensive for one night stay!
Couple
Dennis from Kitchener, Canada
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
A quiet place to stay, we were lucky, no party next door
Couple
Melissa from Hamilton, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
They were right on top of it when I asked to change rooms at 2am because of a party going on above me and I needed to be up at 6am. Also the next day, I had forgotten my toothpaste, and they ran downstairs to get some for me.
Probably just that there was a party going on, but that isn't necessarily the hotel's fault at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgetown, Canada
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to 401 , lots of restaurants and stores in the area.
Couple
William from Fort Erie, Canada
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was close to many restaurants. Free parking and internet. Comfortable bed and the AC was good and not too noisy.
The towels in the bathroom were a little dingy. We only stayed one night and were there just to sleep, so we didn't use any other facilities at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service from front desk
Not changing the bedding
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Ended up with a room that had a queen bed and pull out sofa. Thought I was getting two queens.
Reviews of Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.