Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
700 Hespeler Road
Cambridge, ON N3H 5L8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre in Cambridge (City)

# 1 of 10 hotels in Cambridge (City)
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Hamilton, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice size room. Located close to lots of restaurants and malls.Bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I tried different hotels in Cambridge. This one has spacious and very clean rooms. They let us check in to our room very early. Nice staff.
Tap water in Cambridge tastes different. I wish there was complimentary water or bottled water at reasonable cost available in the room. The bottle of water in the room is as expensive as a pint of Beer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pak from Markham, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our double occupancy room was first a double size bed; we asked to switch for a two single bed room, it was upgraded to two double bed room, no question asked. Also, very friendly staff along the corridor....iron board, hair dryer all in good shape.

Grand, the best, a formal conference hotel around the area. Spotless. Our first visit to Cambridge.

Couple
Affan from Mississauga, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Burlington, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were wonderful. The mysical entertainment at dinner Sat night was incredible. The kitchen let us down.
One hour delay in our dinner arriving.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and efficiency during check in.
It is not easy to get back onto the closest highway.
Business Traveler
Tom from Orlando, FL
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adel from Toronto, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel has comfortable beds and excellent staff who go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Clean and quiet rooms. We would stay here again anytime.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Nepean, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newly renovated. Very clean. Great location central to 401. Comfortable queen beds. Free reliable wifi. Friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Reviews of Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambridge Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg