Cambria Suites Washington

Cambria Suites Washington in Washington

Cambria Suites Washington

Cambria Suites Washington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
451 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Washington in Washington

# 1 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, WV
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the suites and the modern look of the room and bathroom. Having 2 TVs in the room is a bonus when traveling with kids.
Couple
Michael from Lees Summit, MO
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gahanna, OH
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ralph from Butler, PA
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness was a plus. The bed was very comfy.
There was no bath tub. Just a large shower. Shower was OK for me but the wife likes bathing. For the cost of the room I thought a free breakfast would have been nice like other hotels in that price class.
Couple
Steven from Gibbon Glade, PA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our king suite was amazing. We were extremely pleased.
I felt the breakfast buffet was very over priced.

We only stay in this area to go to the casino so we really did not get to enjoy our beautiful room the way we would have liked. On my next vacation I will definitely look for this hotel and this same room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Jessup, MD
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful room and wonderful staff
What brought the experience down was the unbearably loud an rude neighbors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, OH
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so clean and modern and trendy. We loved it and would stay only at cambria suites if possible. Loved it.
No we liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Waynesburg, PA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They treated me like royalty and catered to my every need rather than a simple guest.
no

I will stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dilliner, PA
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cambria Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg