Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington

Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington

Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
451 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington in Washington

# 1 of 17 hotels in Washington
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from North Huntingdon, PA
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Cuba, MO
July 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Top of the line. Staff overall were above expectations except one maid seem to have an attitude. I blew it off as maybe she just got fussed at about a cleanliness situation. I would definitely recommend and would stay at this location again.
Just that maid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Fayetteville, PA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing impressed. Everything was bad starting from hair in the bed to poor food service where there was moths flying near uncovered breakfast food
Yes Service was poor. There was hair in the bed for two days in a row starting from the very first day brand new room we moved into. The manager was unavailable, even when I requested him to contact me through the front desk they ignored my request.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, PA
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Fort Wayne, IN
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff friendly and helpful, pool and workout room clean, room was larger than what we expected, it was an awesome stay.
Breakfast area needs to be more customer friendly, the layout caused confusion and bottled necked at the toaster/waffle area. Table settings lacked spoons for cereal. Great-grandma stated her bread was stale.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
very kind staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NJ
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean
Everything was excellent
Solo Traveler
Michael from Harrisburg, PA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge modern room in a clean new hotel. Right beside the shopping and casino as well. Pool and hot tub were clean and warm. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Parking was convenient and free. Hotel easily out classes more expensive star levels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean, modern room.
Morning staff not as friendly as evening crew.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.