Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
50 Yvette J. Hagins Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rachel from Charlotte, NC
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lauren from West Columbia, SC
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff &clean facilities
thin walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Satish from Mississauga, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very helpful, informative and friendly.
The distance from old savannah. As I was not how far it was or I would not have booked that far away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had plenty of space.
The pool was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from Covington, GA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, wonderful place, clean, comfortable. I definitely book this awsome hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super modern and lots of room. Very clean and best value ever for the money.

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, MS
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the modern look of the lobby and rooms
I was disappointed no complimentary breakfast. Same price as other hotels around who offer it. My mistake for booking this one, I didnt pick up no breakfast It would have saved me $30 I will not use this hotel again when visiting my daughter at school.
Group Traveler
Kendra from Chattanooga, TN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly, the room was big and clean. The hotel was right off the freeway and close to good restaurant and plenty of places to shop.
I have no regrets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Alpharetta, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was amazing. Really enjoyed the workout facility.
There was nothing that i did not like

I stayed in a suite. Have an amazing sitting area. Bed was very comfortable. Overall it was a great experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was great. It had a bedroom area, a kitchen area and a living room/desk area. The layout was wonderful. The price of the room was great.
It was further from Savannah (downtown) then I liked. And I was there as a tourist.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.