Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport in Savannah

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
50 Yvette J. Hagins Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was great. It had a bedroom area, a kitchen area and a living room/desk area. The layout was wonderful. The price of the room was great.
It was further from Savannah (downtown) then I liked. And I was there as a tourist.
Couple
William from Roseville, MN
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent! Excellent breakfast, although not part of the room rate. Helpful, friendly staff.
Couple
Arthur from Forsyth, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stacie from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet and comfortable.
My specified room was not available.

Will definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Hockessin,DE
May 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location easy to find, Very clean and new.
pool was cloudy? Breakfast good but very expensive

I will stay again, I love new hotels, very clean and everyone was very nice

Couple
Justin from Smyrna,GA
April 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very comfortable and spacious for the price-great deal! Helpful staff too.
Our room was across from the ice/vending area.

My wife and I really enjoyed staying here on our trip to Savannah. 10 min from Riverstreet and with the price and quality, you really can't beat it. Rooms were new, clean and had all the features I needed: complimentary Wolfgang Puck coffee in the room, 2 LCD TVs, king bed. Proximity to the airport would seem to add a noise factor but we only heard two planes during our weekend trip. Staff was very helpful. ...read more

Couple
Eric from Augusta,GA
March 24, 2010
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very nice, dining area was very upscale.
elevators were extremly slow!

Overall experience was excellent. I would stay there again.

Couple
Leshanda from Charlotte,NC
March 18, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, rooms were very upscale

This hotel definitely deserves a 3.5 rating. It was a little far out for what I wanted to do but it was near the airport. Rooms were clean with Bath and Body works products and an art deco style. Very good rooms. Exceeded my expectations.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg