Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke

Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke

Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
301 Reserve Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24016

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke in Roanoke

# 9 of 27 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danny from Palm Harbor, FL
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and convenient
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
The fire alarm went off early one morning, which is fine, as I understand that this happens from time to time. What was not OK was that the staff never informed people waiting outside what was going on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haw River, NC
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, quite with good breakfast
Couple
Michael from Washingtonville, PA
May 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Rooms were nice with. Fitness too and pool right next to out rom. Also the bar and restraint were great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Hole stay was very nice
Lots of road construction beast hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms, nice staff as well.
Toilet seat had a chip on it and no trash bags in the trash cans but other than that it was awesome!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service was excellent. The breakfast buffets were convenient, well-stocked, and very good. (Also, the coffee was wonderful!) Our room was large, and we enjoyed having two tvs, the microwave, and fridge. The indoor pool was small but enjoyably warm.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Harrison, TN
April 3, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Pool, friendly desk staff
Housekeeping opened door without knocking at 9:15 am and then came knocking again at 10. (We didn't leave until 11) that day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Danville, VA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was amazing. It was just what we were looking for. My family and I had a great time. Thank you.
On our first night staying there, we had to evacuate at 1230 a.m. due to a fire alarm. I had to wake all 3 of my kids (11,8,&3)and exit the building. It was a little cool that night. It was determined to be a false alarm, and we were let back in.
Couple
Natasha from Oak Hill, WV
March 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
The shuttle driver was by far my favorite part. He was awesome and deserves credit for being kind, caring and very easy to converse with.
House keeping knocked on our room door at 9:30am. When I opened it she said sorry. 10:30 she knocked and just came in. For this reason I will not be visiting again. That was absolutely terrible.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.