Cambria Suites Roanoke

Cambria Suites Roanoke in Roanoke

Cambria Suites Roanoke

Cambria Suites Roanoke Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
301 Reserve Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24016

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Roanoke in Roanoke

# 9 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Roanoke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Roanoke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Upperglade, WV
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the set up of the room. There was a division between the sleeping area and sitting area which made the room feel larger. Love that they had Bath and Body Works toiletries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is amazing! The lobby is beautiful, but the rooms are even better! They are spacious, modern, tasteful, and feel way more luxurious than we expected! Loved having a sitting area in addition to the sleeping area, and the bathroom was exceptional
We have nothing to complain about here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were below away by this hotel! The staff was so kind, the public spaces are clean and modern, and the rooms are mind-blowing! They are specious, clean, modern, and comfortable! We have stayed here multiple times, and we have loved it each time!
There was nothing negative during any of our stays!
Business Traveler
Michael from Varysburg, NY
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, quiet, clean, roomy, covered parking, friendly and helpful staff
Slow draining tub and sink, no free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient parking wonderful breakfast. Plenty of room in the suite. And pool although we didn't get to use it. We'll be back!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, GA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Great room. Great price. Pleased as punch. Will stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Noblesville, IN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Upscale property
It is not perhaps being cared for in keeping with its quality level. (Managed)
Couple
Jeff from Reynoldsburg, OH
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
(Hotel Employee) at front desk was very accommodating, the room was HUGE! Exceptionally comfortable bed & pillows.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edixon from Mckinney, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suites were very nice and clean. We had plenty of space to accommodate my family of 6 comfortably. Beda were very comfortable and the noise level was low
Didn't have sheets or blankets for the sofa bed, but it was no big deal after we got them from the front desk.

Great suites. I liked them a lot. Nice and very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Cambria Suites Roanoke
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg