Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke

Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke

Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
301 Reserve Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24016

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke in Roanoke

# 9 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room design with the small couch and 2nd TV was a life saver!
The reservation said there was free breakfast, but they did not have free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Tight corner in driveway at entrance. No exit to parking garage causing one to back up And negotiate a curve to get out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is a beautiful hotel. Plenty of parking and convenient access.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean and modern. Comfortable beds, well laid out bathrooms and amenities. The desk staff were friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Upperglade, WV
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the set up of the room. There was a division between the sleeping area and sitting area which made the room feel larger. Love that they had Bath and Body Works toiletries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is amazing! The lobby is beautiful, but the rooms are even better! They are spacious, modern, tasteful, and feel way more luxurious than we expected! Loved having a sitting area in addition to the sleeping area, and the bathroom was exceptional
We have nothing to complain about here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were below away by this hotel! The staff was so kind, the public spaces are clean and modern, and the rooms are mind-blowing! They are specious, clean, modern, and comfortable! We have stayed here multiple times, and we have loved it each time!
There was nothing negative during any of our stays!
Business Traveler
Michael from Varysburg, NY
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, quiet, clean, roomy, covered parking, friendly and helpful staff
Slow draining tub and sink, no free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient parking wonderful breakfast. Plenty of room in the suite. And pool although we didn't get to use it. We'll be back!
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.