Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Just 1.3 miles from PNC Park. Less than 30 minute walk. Within easy walking of nice restaurants.
Couple
Caitlin from Monroeville, PA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The seperation of the bed and the "living room". I like that you could actually sit down of the couch and watch tv instead of sitting on the bed! also, the 2 sperate tv's! the bathroom was also roomy. the kureg coffee pot was awesome!
there was a toe nail not on the chair when we first came in from a previous guest. gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, NY
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great location!
There wasn't any hot water let alone like warm water for a shower. I waited 2 hrs, still freezing !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love that the rooms were mini-suites, and really enjoyed the separate sitting area. Pool was lovely.
Wifi was very slow, and I wasn't able to get all the work I'd planned to completed, but it was free, which I always appreciate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff were courteous. The location was perfect for attending the NCAA Tournament. Bed was comfortable, and bathroom was fine.
Our room was not cleaned until late evening one day, and cleaning was minimal. The sundries shop was sadly under-stocked. The restaurant had bar food, and not much selection. Bedroom TV was almost unwatchable, and didn't even transmit CBS.
Couple
Teresa from Defiance, OH
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN AND VERY MODERN...STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. THE LOCATION WAS NEXT DOOR TO THE CONSOL ENERGY CENTER.
POOL WAS UNDER RENOVATION
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
January 26, 2015
10.0
The hotel was perfect for our stay. The hotel staff was great. (Hotel employee) at the front desk was very accomodating and went above and beyond for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful service. Very clean. Great little bar!!
Couple
Anthony from Eastlake, OH
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room itself was clean and the staff very friendly and polite. Always smiling and asking if we needed anything. We liked the idea of having the bedroom separated from the lounge area to watch television . The bed was comfortable.
We didn't appreciate the unsupervised children running up and down the hallway with the ball and hockey sticks banging into the doors and furniture, screaming in the hallway, keeping other people from having a comfortable sleep.
Couple
Linda from Huntington Station, NY
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was perfectly loacted and everyone was great. We even stayed an extra two days. It was very clean and our room was so comfortable.
Nope, not at all

The food was excellent and the bar with the seating area was a nice palce to relax. Just a really nice place. You can walk around or the shuttle will drop you off where you wanted to go. It is not to far from the T (their subway) which takes you to Heinz Field and from there you can walk around. I would recommend this hotel. they have a hot tub, indoor pool with a weight room. Perfect ...read more

Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.