Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Parkersburg, WV
September 23, 2014
10.0
Parking was confusing, and the staff didn't clarify, so we parked it the wrong lot. It was the lot for the event center, which can be more expensive if there is an event.
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Wilton, ME
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy to reach off the interstate.
Dining area is very open to all public.

Room was very comfortable. Lots of pillows! Quiet. Obviously, an ideal stay if you're going to a hockey game, but quite a hike to PNC for baseball or to football. Shuttle is provided, but driver was less than friendly for return. My party walked.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Adamstown, MD
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camptown, PA
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The shuttle service provided was a great convenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is huge! The bathroom is bigger than my bedroom at home, and everything was very clean and comfortable. Its in a great location right next to Consol Energy Center, and Duquesne University.
There is not enough parking for this hotel. There were only two empty spots in the entire lot when I returned for the evening, and there were 4 cars behind me. Luckily, I got one of the spots, but I can't say the same for the people behind me.
Kathryn from Charleston, WV
September 16, 2014
7.0
Nice rooms but smallish for family of four. Also, the pull out couch was pretty much springs. It was nice to have a shuttle to take us around town. Children 5 and under eat free breakfast.
Hard to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff, complimentary shuttle service, fitness center
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Modern design, good access to downtown
Mold on shower tiles, lack of outdoor space to sit down. (Could be created on some part of parking deck).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renwick from Bridgewater, NJ
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff at the front desk were very top notch. They combined that Pittsburgh friendliness with being very professional. We travel all over the world so we have something to compare it to.
In this day and age it might be good to have a little more variety for Vegatarians. Like more Whole grain cereal or Kashi brand. Nothing crazy just a little more in that direction. It was still good.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg