Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Eastlake, OH
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room itself was clean and the staff very friendly and polite. Always smiling and asking if we needed anything. We liked the idea of having the bedroom separated from the lounge area to watch television . The bed was comfortable.
We didn't appreciate the unsupervised children running up and down the hallway with the ball and hockey sticks banging into the doors and furniture, screaming in the hallway, keeping other people from having a comfortable sleep.
Couple
Linda from Huntington Station, NY
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was perfectly loacted and everyone was great. We even stayed an extra two days. It was very clean and our room was so comfortable.
Nope, not at all

The food was excellent and the bar with the seating area was a nice palce to relax. Just a really nice place. You can walk around or the shuttle will drop you off where you wanted to go. It is not to far from the T (their subway) which takes you to Heinz Field and from there you can walk around. I would recommend this hotel. they have a hot tub, indoor pool with a weight room. Perfect ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Refrigerator and microwaves. 2 televisions.
Sofa bed mattress not comfortable and head lower than foot of sofa bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Easy access parking. Clean rooms and lobby!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Parkersburg, WV
September 23, 2014
10.0
Parking was confusing, and the staff didn't clarify, so we parked it the wrong lot. It was the lot for the event center, which can be more expensive if there is an event.
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Wilton, ME
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy to reach off the interstate.
Dining area is very open to all public.

Room was very comfortable. Lots of pillows! Quiet. Obviously, an ideal stay if you're going to a hockey game, but quite a hike to PNC for baseball or to football. Shuttle is provided, but driver was less than friendly for return. My party walked.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Adamstown, MD
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camptown, PA
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The shuttle service provided was a great convenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is huge! The bathroom is bigger than my bedroom at home, and everything was very clean and comfortable. Its in a great location right next to Consol Energy Center, and Duquesne University.
There is not enough parking for this hotel. There were only two empty spots in the entire lot when I returned for the evening, and there were 4 cars behind me. Luckily, I got one of the spots, but I can't say the same for the people behind me.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg