Hotels in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roy from San Diego, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much. I got stuck in elevator. The staff was indifferent
To hospital like. No character.
Couple
Natalie from Murphy, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
"Suite" setup - the room has a small living room separate from the bed area. Also, we appreciated the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel and then from hotel to our cruise ship.
Don't prepay for the shuttle to take you to the airport after your cruise unless you have extra time. They promised the shuttle would be there within 30 minutes. After waiting 45 minutes, we got a taxi...then saw the shuttle just as we were leaving.

Enjoyed the hotel very much, would stay there again.

Couple
Sheila from Kamloops, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful and quiet. Nicely laid out.
We were not made aware before hand that we would have to call to have the shuttle pick us up. Once we called it still took almost 40 minutes for it to come even though the actual trip to the hotel only takes about 10 minutes.

A little off the beaten path but a good place for us as we were only overnighting on our way to the Bahamas. Staff were very friendly. Nice buffet breakfast at a reasonable price offered in the morning. Would stay there again if we need an overnight stay.

Couple
Alan from Worthington, PA
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the large bedroom with adjoining living room
Have free breakfast
Couple
Gordon from Kenosha, WI
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern and new. Not far from airport or cruise port, with a very good shuttle service. The odd arrival and departure times of cruise passengers were accommodated. Room was spacious, quiet, and comfy with a fine view.
Not within walking distance from anything, and the food service was inadequate. Most of the staff were clueless and the TV and WiFi were not set up properly. In spite of their description the beach is a $15 cab ride away.
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, MA
March 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
March 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dalton from Lethbridge, Canada
March 15, 2014
9.0
Spacious rooms, clean, good value, close to airport and close to cruise port. Good shuttle to cruise port and to airport.
Taxis could not find hotel, no eating place close by. Shuttle van driver was careless

Best if you had a car

Elliot from Cary, NC
March 13, 2014
10.0
The room was great. Staff was great. Close to airport.
The food was expensive. Where ever i went needed a taxi.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg