Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Johannes from Hamilton, Canada
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
great rooms, nice pool, nice and clean
restaurant was very slow
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
it was better than expected. Very clean, beautiful, modern suite. Great value. Had all the conveniences needed. Close to airport.
Location was fair. The area seemed safe, but kind of run down. The front desk female was not service oriented at check-in. Never looked up from her computer to talk to me. Very impersonal.
Group Traveler
Katie from Madison, WI
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was almost brand new looking. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very stylish and had a separate living room and sleeping areas with two televisions. The workout room was also very large and had several nice machines.
The pool outside was not very impressive.
Group Traveler
Lee Ann from Lawrence, MD
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel close to airport with a free shuttle
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Port Everglades transportation.
Location was poor only because we got in on a late flight and had no car so couldn't eat. Staff were not rude, but not at all welcoming or friendly. Pictures are misleading. Advertise a hotel bar but it is really just part of the lobby. Overpriced.
Group Traveler
Joyce from Windsor, Canada
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel & grounds. Very friendly staff & excellent food. We were very happy with everything.
When I called ahead to confirm my reservation the lady on the phone was not very friendly. I'm thankful that my experience at the hotel was so much better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chugiak, AK
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. The restaurant was decent and convenient. Outdoor pool/hot tub combo was also a great plus.

We stayed in Fort Lauderdale for 6 nights and this was the best hotel by far. It was affordable, had the most spacious room, free parking, pool/hot tub, friendly staff and was kept very clean. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to future guests.

Group Traveler
Henry from El Paso, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice
Check-in staff seemed to be bother at times when you would need assistance.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
First the hotel was located in a great area, not directly on a noisy street and nearby shopping. Second the staff was VERY professional and a courteous! This is also a beautiful property.
There was nothing that I disliked about this hotel.

The location has easy access to the expressway, and is on a quite street with only one other hotel, which is undergoing construction. The exterior of the hotel and the grounds were clean. The interior was also clean and the color scheme is very inviting. The hotel has a nice quaint-feel with all the modern-day amenities. This was my first time staying in a Cambria Suites and I was pleased with the property as well as the service. There is also great shopping nearby. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to shopping and food.
The shower was not fully enclosed so there was a draft of cold air while showering.

Very nice and updated rooms. All were suites and included microwave and fridge which was a plus since I stayed in town four nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.