Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chugiak, AK
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. The restaurant was decent and convenient. Outdoor pool/hot tub combo was also a great plus.

We stayed in Fort Lauderdale for 6 nights and this was the best hotel by far. It was affordable, had the most spacious room, free parking, pool/hot tub, friendly staff and was kept very clean. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to future guests.

Group Traveler
Henry from El Paso, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were nice
Check-in staff seemed to be bother at times when you would need assistance.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
First the hotel was located in a great area, not directly on a noisy street and nearby shopping. Second the staff was VERY professional and a courteous! This is also a beautiful property.
There was nothing that I disliked about this hotel.

The location has easy access to the expressway, and is on a quite street with only one other hotel, which is undergoing construction. The exterior of the hotel and the grounds were clean. The interior was also clean and the color scheme is very inviting. The hotel has a nice quaint-feel with all the modern-day amenities. This was my first time staying in a Cambria Suites and I was pleased with the property as well as the service. There is also great shopping nearby. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to shopping and food.
The shower was not fully enclosed so there was a draft of cold air while showering.

Very nice and updated rooms. All were suites and included microwave and fridge which was a plus since I stayed in town four nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Beth from Chino, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was clean, the staff was extremely friendly and the gym was open 24/7.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was more than expected. The bathroom was really nice.
The in hotel food service was too expensive. We had just returned from a cruise & had no car. There was no place nearbe to eat. $12 for a sandwich is ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Karla from Beverly Hills, FL
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was wonderful and the rooms were outstanding!
It was a little tricky to find the place.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden, Canada
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel and rooms are beautiful. Restaurant was reasonably priced. Shuttle to the airport was great.
Not many dining choices or anything within walking distance.

Hotel was a little hard to find, but not bad. Beautiful rooms and everything was nice. Pool area was very nice, but just too shady for my liking. On a really hot day I would appreciate the shade more I'm sure. Would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel room has very nice and modern decor. Very spacious. Bed very comfortable. It has a free shuttle service to and from the Ft Lauderdale airport. Staff very helpful.
The dining area is quite small and the menu is rather limited.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg