Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Brooklyn, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Coppell, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great soom size, and lot of room space
Its far from any restaurant or shopping It has not any restaurant at walking distance.

Nice, trendy and has a decent restaurant and bar.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room size, hot tub and free parking
Rooms could have been a lil more clean...

Great hotel for the money

Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from El Cajon, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was so friendly and very helpful. The decor of the hotel and room was very nice. Different than a standard room in a good way.
It was all going good until I woke up the next morning and there was ants everywhere. It was so gross. I packed up and left as fast as I could. This is to bad cause it was a nice hotel until this happened.

If not for the ants I would have rated it much higher. I would not stay here again which is to bad cause it was a nice hotel. If there is ants in 1 room, I am sure they are in many other rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice and clean.
The hallways were hot. Not sure if a/c in hallway was broken or not. Room a/c worked fine.

I didn't expect it to be as nice as it was.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price point was good. Enjoyed look/feel of room. The king sized bed was very comfortable.
The wifi connection was poor much of the time we needed it. The pull out sofabed was impossible to sleep on with the wire springs being very uncomfortable. The couch was too small for it to be used to sleep on not made out into the bed.

We were pleasantly surprised with a wonderful dinner at the on site restaurant. Highly recommend the blue cheese salad and the bacon Swiss burger. Too notch!

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Boston, MA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The rooms were quite roomy and nicely appointed.
1) Because we came in off a cruise ship, we had to wait 6 hours to get a room even through we were number 3 on their list. You would think they would have planned for this kind of guests since there were so many of us. 2) The bar did not open until 5:00

3) There was no food available until 5:00 so we had to order take-out and eat in the lobby. 4) The staff was less than forthcoming about the room availability issue. We were told we would get a room at 12:30 and it was available close to 3:00. 5) The restaurant felt quite cafeteria-like and was unattractive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Chambersburg, PA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Huge room very clean, bathroom was amazing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
At end of dead end street, I wouldn't venture far at night. However very close to I 95.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg