Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The hotel was clean and felt very safe. I took a 5:00 am shuttle from the hotel to the airport. The driver was very nice. I was very pleased.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, clean, spacious room
No

Would definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacey from Jacksonville, FL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was a great size and the modern look and feel of the hotel was lovely. You can tell the staff takes great pride in maintaining the hotel. Parking was free too!

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Great place for couples or a small family of 3/4 people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff's willingness to accommodate my requests
Location is bit awkward but once you find it, it's okay.

I didn't find any single thing to complain about.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ludlow, MA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and modern, great staff
Cab trips are expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Clarence Center, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean and they provide transportation to the airport
Too far from restaurants and convenient stores.

The hotel is brand new and really modern. I will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Deltona, FL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very nice. It had a seperate sitting area.
The entrance to hotel is very easily missed. Then had to go all the way down n around to make u turn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the bed is big but it is also very high, my son fell off from the bed for the first time that he could not get used to it, he is just 3 years old.
location, it is merely to find the hotel, a very small sign in the street, the hotel has no good food court, we had to go out to eat all the time.

we found a big bug in the sofa area, we do not know if it is bed bug or not, my hubby killed it, i had to use the disinfected wipes to clean all the facility inside the room, we left one night that we did not stay in the hotel cause my son was bit sick, priceline could not refund, but told us they can contact us again in the second morning, actually, nobody contact us at all, feeling like being treated as nothing... anyway, will not use priceline to bid the hotel room, that was a rush trip and will not do that again. ...read more

Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg