Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerra from Port St Lucie, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Hollywood, FL
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The restaurant was very accommodating
The juccuzzi didn't work we told the front desk an no one never showed up to check it out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Winnipeg, Canada
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Roomy room
Could have been cleaner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, quiet, helpful & polite staff
too expensive but all the hotels had nearly doubled their prices for the weekend we were there. breakfast buffet is not a good value, go find a restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Littleton, CO
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Due to a delayed flight, we checked in at 7AM the following day. The staff at the hotel was very accommodating and friendly and didnt think twice about letting weary travelers do a late check out. It was our second stay there but not our last.
Found a food wrapper in the fold out couch bed

This is a great place to stay - highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Travantia from Opa Locka, FL
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
They didn't have any wings at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albrightsville, PA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very clean and have a nice pool.
They told me i have to pay more if i wanted a room with double beds and a regular bathroom. They gave me a room with two queen beds and handicap a bathroom. The shower was opened so when i took a shower water went every where.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelida from New Rochelle, NY
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I thought that the room was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great.. the people were friendly.
the breakfast buffet was to high for what you get.. make sure if you set up a time for the airport shuttle make sure you tell them a couple times. They called the room at 630 am and we asked for a 5 PM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamia from Decatur, GA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice accomodations.
Shuttle service to airport starts at 5am. If you need anything before that, you have to pay for it.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.