Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wuhan, China
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room and amenities.
location, I nearly could not find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious, the beds were comfy and the bathroom was large. The room was exactly as advertised.
The pool was dirty and there were no towels. It would have been nice to know this before we left our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Fayetteville, GA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice large rooms ans comfortable beds
Paying for continental breakfast. Most hotels offer this for free. I would stay somewhere else fro the same price and get free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Purvis, MS
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Mattress on fold out in King Suite was uncomfortable. Kids didn't sleep well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Two double beds and a pull out sofa sleeper worked out for the family trip. The room was extremely spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free shuttle from the airport
You have to paid to be shuttle to the sea port
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Glendale, AZ
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was friendly.
The breakfast buffet. Cold, French toast wasn't cooked all the way and the bacon was really greasy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Hopewell, Barbados
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were amazing, super helpful...
nothing, maybe just a bigger sign at entrance to hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Littleton, CO
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
During the day shift, all the employees were extremely kind and helpful.
Was a bit difficult for our taxi to find. The night/morning receptionist was a bit... dower.

Check in time is 3PM. We got off our cruise ship at about 9AM - was hoping to check in early. They did not have a room available, but they took our luggage and stored it so we could go kill time in town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The hotel was clean and felt very safe. I took a 5:00 am shuttle from the hotel to the airport. The driver was very nice. I was very pleased.
No
Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg