Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mandisa from San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobag
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the room decor
I found the cleaning left a lot to be desired. I also found that breakfast should be included at the price for this hotel.
Couple
Brenda from Mount Vernon, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and very clean. Parking was no problem. We did not eat in the restaurant or visit the lounge.
The location was a bid odd. If eastbound on Stirling Road, you had to make a U-turn under I-95 and head back west. The entrance road was very easy to miss - just a little straight in road to the hotel only and if you pass it, you have to start over.
Couple
Tracey from Baltimore, MD
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roy from Murfreesboro, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very modern and clean. The bed was great.
We had the breakfast buffet the next morning. Food looked good. We paid and filled our plates and noticed the man that took our money and then cleaned off the tables and then went back to help with the food. He never washed his hands or had gloves on

We would stay at the hotel but never eat there again.

Couple
Charles from Imperial, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and the staff was very helpful and polite.
Area around the hotel was under construction, when it's completed the area will look much better.

The hotel was very nice the room was very great. Our stay was very enjoyable. Thanks to the hotel staff. I would recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Couple
Yvonne from Destin, FL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price and accomodations. Free parking. Very close to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg