Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Portsmouth, NH
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnolds Park, IA
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
January 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was just okay. Look better outside than inside. Just average. Nothing to rave about
No
Couple
Megan from Norway, MI
December 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms and staff.
I think that for the price I paid per night the breakfast should've been included. I thought the shuttle to the cruise was included, but it wasn't - only to the airport. No biggie because they provided a shuttle for & $10 per person. All else - awesome!!!
Couple
Denise from Manchester, NH
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
shuttle from the airport tothe hotel was included
the ad made us think we were right at the beach - closest beach is 6 miles away! no restaurants within walking distance, except 1 cuban cuisine
Couple
Cheryl from Cawston, Canada
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk receptionists were very pleasant and helpful. The room was large and very clean and quiet.I would stay there again.
The only issue we had was that the hotel was a bit hard to find.
Couple
James from Jacksonville, FL
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome clean rooms. Very friendly staff
Couple
Don from Lawrenceville, GA
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel for those going on or returning from a cruise. It's location is great - about 2 miles from the cruise ship port and 1.5 miles from the Ft. Lauderdale international airport. The staff is very courteous, very cheerful and very helpf
Couple
Darlene from Greeley, CO
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
a beautiful room with a very supportive staff
Couple
Randy from Northern Cambria, PA
November 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The property is obviously quite new, and every aspect we experienced gave the appearance of being BRAND new! We liked the layout of our suite very much and the staff were all extremely pleasant and couldn't have been more helpful.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 93 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.