Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 4 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was prepaid and the reservation couldn't be found. Had to sit on the phone with custoner service. Not fun!
Couple
Samantha from South Elgin, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, new property. Pool and gym area were wonderful. Cafe with snacks available for purchase
We waited over 55 minutes for the airport shuttle. Hotel can be hard to find, hidden back behind another hotel. Nothing really in walking distance without crossing a busy street
Couple
John from Fishers, IN
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the fact that there was a separate living area. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were like heaven.
Then we complain to the front desk about our phone not working in the room as well as the light being out in the bathroom. They never came and fixed either of these issues. Additionally, the carpet and the desk chair were torn.
Couple
Juan from Miami, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Meet mi expectation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alburtis, PA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel was fantastic my guests and I loved it very beautiful property inside and out.
the hotel is very difficult to locate the signs for it need to be MORE VISIBLE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The main reason we stayed at this hotel was because we were staying one night in Fort Lauderdale before heading to the Virgin Islands. After arriving at the airport, we waited over an hour for the hotel shuttle. It never came and we had a $25 taxi ride...
Couple
Lewis from Baltimore, MD
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was new and wll done. Enjoyed the mini suite room, two tv's w/microwave and refrigerator. Nice morning buffet.
Kind of out of the way, but it is a new area.
Couple
Jeffrey from Westlake, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhedith from Carson City, NV
May 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
May 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very nice
We had to wait 45 minutes to get our room finally I asked them to give us a different room because it was past check-in time the Internet was extremely slow and didn't work about a fourth of the time
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.