Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Miami, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Meet mi expectation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alburtis, PA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel was fantastic my guests and I loved it very beautiful property inside and out.
the hotel is very difficult to locate the signs for it need to be MORE VISIBLE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The main reason we stayed at this hotel was because we were staying one night in Fort Lauderdale before heading to the Virgin Islands. After arriving at the airport, we waited over an hour for the hotel shuttle. It never came and we had a $25 taxi ride...
Couple
Lewis from Baltimore, MD
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was new and wll done. Enjoyed the mini suite room, two tv's w/microwave and refrigerator. Nice morning buffet.
Kind of out of the way, but it is a new area.
Couple
Jeffrey from Westlake, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhedith from Carson City, NV
May 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
May 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very nice
We had to wait 45 minutes to get our room finally I asked them to give us a different room because it was past check-in time the Internet was extremely slow and didn't work about a fourth of the time
Couple
Don from Brentwood, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms and helpful staff. Great place to stay if you are flying out of FLL.
Couple
Lee from Canton, MI
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room. Perfect for us.
Sofa bed was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Kristen from Lewisberry, PA
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Liked the look and feel of the room, it was very modern. Also, very close to Ft. Lauderdale Airport and Port Everglades to cruise out of. FREE Transportation **IF YOU SIGN UP FOR IT***
The van that picked us up from the airport looked like it was falling apart. The Hotel staff didn't not inform us upon arrival that we needed to sign up for port transfers the next day. By 10 am their was no room left and we had to pay for a cab.Not happy
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.