Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Polo, MI
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly service. Nice facilities.
Hard to find. Little signage.
Couple
Jason from Brazil, IN
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Even gave us an early checkin! Very nice hotel, loved it!
Nothing.
Couple
Mandy from Milton, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Desk staff were amazing! So helpful. Loved the wifi computer too.
Nothing
Couple
Monica from Plainfield, NJ
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel great room we were really impressed with the room our only regret was we arrived after midnight and check out was at noon so we didn't get to enjoy the room .
check in was a little slow
Couple
Victoria from Las Vegas, NV
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every member of the hotel staff we met was outstanding. They were extremely pleasant and not in a "robotic" manner! Each projected a genuine sense of hospitality. Also, the bed was very comfortable.
The chairs in the room, outside and inside the dining room were not constructed for people with back problems and troublesome for anyone with ailing lower or upper back.
Couple
Justin from Chicago, IL
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice facilities, clean room, shuttle bus to the airport
too far from the airport
Couple
Paul from Sumiton, AL
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
new hotel, close to shopping and several eateries
have to go to front desk to get pool towels as opposed to having towels located near pool area
Couple
Diane from Mentor, OH
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice accommodations
Transportation to hotel was extremely slow. . It took an hour to get a shuttle from airport Had a reservation for a shuttle to cruise port at 11 a.m. We were called at 10 saying we had to leave then as there was no room for us on the 11 shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, Canada
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious and clean. Shuttle to cruise port was very reasonably priced and was able to arrange a pickup after cruise as well to return to the hotel. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We have stayed at this hotel several times.
Couple
Jackie from Van, TX
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great.
Location - not very close to eating establishments.Did not have lunch served at the hotel and had to walk a distance to eat.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 88 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg